Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Anthem, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to chat? Read the last bit of my "About Me". :)

In his own words

Me: Hello, my name is Shawn. Upon getting to know me, you'll find that I'm a very accepting person. I'm a very friendly guy who is loyal, honest, funny, and outgoing. I can be romantic and a big dork at times. I can also be really cheesy, but sometimes cheese is delicious. I'm pretty old school as well. In relationships, I'm the kind of guy that you can become best friends with. I enjoy listening and putting a smile on someone's face :) I love music, art, working out, and I like to write my own songs. I know what I want in life and have set goals for myself. I don't have any tattoos yet, but I plan on getting some very soon. I do have my ears pierced. Who I'm looking for: I'm all about honesty. I would like someone who is just as open and honest as me and isn't afraid to speak what's on their mind. Looks aren't important to me; the inside is what truly counts. You are just as beautiful as your heart. I don't have any expectations, but I am a sucker for "rocker chicks"; You don't have to be one, of course, (it's not a preference). I'm looking for someone with a good heart. I would prefer someone who wants a serious relationship, but whatever happens, happens I suppose. What I really need: 1.) Someone who wants a serious relationship -I'm tired of being in and out of relationships and you should be too. I want to fall in love. Isn't that what we all want? I'm a great guy and I deserve a great girl. 2.) Someone who will be open and honest with me. -I'm 100% honest, so I expect you to be honest with me even if there are little things that you're afraid I'll be mad about. There is really no reason to lie to me. Just tell me the truth and I promise I won't get mad. It makes things easy on the two of us :) 3.) Someone who isn't gonna end up saying "It's not you, it's me" -Boy, do I hate hearing that... I don't want someone who's going to make me feel like I'm not good enough/just some guy. Cupid likes to shoot us with his love arrows, but he also has a nasty habit of twisting them. Sometimes falling in love hurts. 4.) Someone who will love me for me. -We all have flaws, and these flaws make us who we are. I'm not a judgmental person and my partner shouldn't be either. I will accept you for who you are and won't judge you by choices you've made. Past is past, live in the now. I should also mention, if you have a kid(s) and for some reason are worried that I wouldn't be interested, I assure you, it won't ruin your chances. I love kids. I actually have a little brother who just barely turned 4 years old; he is my buddy. All in all, I'm really looking for the key to the hole in my heart. I don't want to give pieces of it away until there is no more to give. I will give 100% if you're willing to do the same for me :) Want to talk? Message me on the BOOK of FACE's (I'm under Shawn Aaron Stewart II) I'm more likely to answer.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Unfortunately, no pets. If I could, I'd get a platypus, my favorite animal!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A concert, California, and more that I can't think of at the moment.

Favorite things

Music - I listen to all music, but rap and dubstep. TV - I love comedy. My favorites are That '70s Show, Friends, and Seinfeld. Movies - STAR WARS!!! and all of Rocky films are my favorites!

For fun

I love to play guitar, write music, listen to music, and workout.

Last read

Not a big fan of reading, but I do have favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college No preference
I finished 2 semesters at PVCC. I'm hoping to attend Musicians Institute in Hollywood, CA.