Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, Dark and...

In his own words

Now that I've aroused your interest...I've never been married, but am at a point where I would love to share life adventures exclusively with a best friend ~ lover ~ soul mate. I really enjoy kids and we seem to get each other. I've been told it's because i'm tall. I like to think it's because we are fascinated with each other. I enjoy being an uncle but would really like to be a dad. I am educated, financially secure and physically still have the physique of a college athlete. I am extremely attracted to a woman that has innate self confidence. Attractive, confident, but not consumed with her looks. I want to emphasize physical attraction between us being an absolute. If you feel the same, I anxiously await...btw steve smith. friend me. best way to connect.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a ridiculously amazing 3 yo male GSD. I got him from the West Side GSD Rescue in Oct 09. Incredible dog. He also needs a gf.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel regularly from San Diego to Tahoe to Santa Barbara . Love California.

Favorite things

I enjoy a warm bed with the windows open and it's snowing outside. I enjoy a day in the sun after a cleansing workout. I'm not into a lot of TV, but addicted to my DVR and MP3's. I especially enjoy spontaneity and adventure.

For fun

I enjoy all outdoor sports including snow skiing and all water sports. Going to the gym daily and especially on the weekends when I have no time constraints is my catharsis from stress. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle but not obsessed.

Last read

The internet has consumed me. I want a netbook in my truck dashboard. News from all over the world. Amazing times we live in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Native Californian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to the University of Oregon, and SDSU for grad school. Quite a culture shock growing up in So Cal and experiencing 9 months of rain at Oregon. Love to visit Pacific Northwest.