Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Only message me if you have underwater crouching tiger meditation experience!

In his own words

Are you looking for Mr. Right.... Sorry Im not Him! I know him though, and id be glad to take you to him. But i guarantee along the way you might just forget about him! ;) ok enough games... this is serious isn't it! i have to talk about myself and explain what I'm looking for don't I. I tell you what, i know there is only three things you want to know..... Do i still live with my mother? Am i a good lover? And how much money do i have? admit it! this is all you want to know right!!! Geesh i hope not, lol I don't live with mom! lets take it slow! I have enough money to get everything i need to get done flawlessly! and after its all done to go dancing! I was born on the East Coast, I make films, i work with youth, and i am inspired by living in the moment! FYI im not going to put up with your Ill call you out on it in the most loving and cutest way possible. Relationships really bring out the humanity in all of us. Wether between friends family lovers. Which is why I'm very open and would love to get to know the unique person that you were before you signed up for this website. ;) I don't put women up to a list, but when i am spending time with someone i am interested in i do ask my self... Am i having fun! Do i feel inspired! Am i being my best self! Have a great moment!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Tell you when we talk.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Salsa nights around the city, Hiphop gatherings, Road trips, and relaxed live music events. Cuba! Jamaica! Ghana!

Favorite things

Mangos! Period. And some other things but when there is mangos, nothing else matters, ;)

For fun

Weekends are spent practicing artistic skill sof dance art and music. Also finding time to read, observe new knowledge, and take mini adventures.

Last read

The gospel of Hiphop, Alchemist, Structure of Magic, Carlos Casteneda 50 shades of Musa



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I have many talents and gifts. A Muse of all trades. Teacher/DJ/Performer/Film Maker/Dancer/Artist/and World Traveler
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral