Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
An honest answer is better than no answer. What happened to common courtesy.

In her own words

I am an outgoing, yet laid back, intelligent, caring, optimistic type of woman. I try to always have a smile on my face and have learned that having a positive attitude in life, regardless of the struggles you may be going through, will allow you to feel that happiness needed to enjoy waking up each morning. I look forward to each day that is given to me and the time I get to spend with my family, my friends, and that special someone that walks into my life is priceless. I have tattoos and piercings on each side of my lip and I am not ready to take them out yet (although I have to take them out and cover up for my job). I enjoy doing many different things and I'm open to trying new things. I am looking for someone who is affectionate, caring, open minded, and spontaneous. Someone who knows how to keep me on my toes and shows me how he feels without hesitation. I want that someone who looks forward to seeing me when they wake up and lets me know when they are thinking of me. A confident man who knows who he is and does not let jealousy get the best of him. Someone to not only be a lover and partner but a friend as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shitzu named Hobo. He was a stray and I found him roaming outside my work 3 years ago. Took him home and kept him ever since.

Favorite hot spots

Dont have favorite spots really. I enjoy going to a local bar to play pool or lounge to listen to music or watch an artist perform.

Favorite things

Favorite movie is Taladega Nights. Into many different types of music. However, Country and Hip Hop are my top two. Dont watch too much television, but I love Tosh.O. As far as what kind of food I like, almost anything!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy doing many different things. I like bowling. Which I do weekly in a league. Play pool/darts and drink socially. Going to the lake, boating, fishing, camping, shooting. I also love classic cars and tattoos.

Last read

The last thing I read....Inked magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in property management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference