Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Alohaboy747

39 year old man | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi and thanks for taking the time to read...

In his own words

Hi and thanks for taking the time to read this. I'm originally from Hawaii, I'm 1/2 Hawaiian,1/2 Japanese. I've recently moved to the VA,MD,DC area, and am at a place in my life where I would like to find that" SOMEONE" who is willing and able to take a journey thru life with me. Being an International Flight Attendant for a major U.S. carrier, I'm fortunate enough to have the world as my playground, and I want to share it with "Somoene"!! I am an extremist! I work hard, and play hard. I like to do everything from camping and cuddling in a sleeping bag in the cold surrounded by the last few embers of the previous night's Bon fire in the snow, to being fun and silly and nudging each other over the edge of an overwater bungalow in Bali. I can also easily watch a movie at home cuddled up with popcorn, or put on a game face to watch Rugby match in New Zealand. Additionally, I like the softer side of things, things like massages, walks on the beach, midnight swims, etc... And I'm definitely not the kind of person to be afraid of people watching us kiss on the Eiffel Tower in Paris. I like to LIVE LIFE!!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've had dogs before, most recent was a Cockapoo (Braxton)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Being a Flight Attendant, I've been mostly everywhere. To me, they're all my favorites, for different reasons.

College

University of Hawaii–West Oahu, Pearl City, HI

Favorite things

I'm very diverse I watch everything from The Women (Origional) to Lord of the rings, and my music collections is extremely extensive. I can watch anything, but family guy.

For fun

Being a figure skater I'm drawn to cold climate activities, however, being from Hawaii, I'm drawn to warmer climate activities... I guess I'm just up for anything!!

Last read

The Five Love Languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
International Flight Attendant, and Inflight Instructor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Hawaiian, 1/2 Japanese
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I grew up with Buddhism on my mother's side, and Christianity on my father' side...so I'm pretty open. Just trying to live a life of good, and courtesy. Smiles and kindness are free gifts!
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Additionally, I studied in Bejing, China