Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends talked me into this so I'm looking for a partner to go on adventures with!!!

In his own words why not?! Most people are embarrassed to talk about dating online, but there are so many people in this world it makes sense to try everything possible to meet the person of your dreams. Plus, it's a lot of fun scrolling through profiles! I spent the last 16 years traveling the globe, living, learning, and taking advantage of some great opportunities placed in front of me. In that time I've visited nearly every U.S. state, traveled to more than 10 different countries, lived in Missouri which is where I grew up, California, North Carolina, Washington D.C., The Upper Peninsula of Michigan, Ohio where I graduated from The Ohio State "GO BUCKS!!", and now Hawaii . When the time comes and I find the right woman I will gladly slow down on my travels. Until then, while I am single with no children, I'm going to see what the world has to offer. My most recent "offer" has taken me to Hawaii and I'm really excited to see what all Hawaii has to offer!!!!! I'm extremely grateful for the life I've lived, and am very excited to continue on the path I have chosen. I'm a simple person and enjoy most anything. I can be very spontaneous and have a hard time passing up random adventures. I've had some amazing experiences in my life thus far, and I'm definitely ready to find someone to join me in the ride! Countries visited: Russia, Finland, Sweden, Germany, Croatia, Bulgaria, Italy, Cuba, Mexico, and Canada. P.S. My little hidden pleasure is I like to venture into thrift stores, antique stores, and visit local swap meets....LOL HEY DON'T JUDGE ME!!! I use to go with my grandma all the time when I was younger and whenever I go visit her back in St Louis we still go.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I really have always wanted an English Bulldog.

Favorite hot spots

Mac's Cafe, Harrisons On Third, King Ave Five, any place really in the Short North and Grandview but I also like St. Petersburg, Russia; Minnesota; San Antonio; Colorado; Helsinki, Finland; Hawaii. I like each place I've visited for different reasons


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food. My favorite color is blue. I love sleeping when it's raining. I enjoy shopping at Pier 1, IKEA, Bed Bath Beyond. Favorite TV channels are HGTV, Military, and ESPN. I'm a fan of all varieties of music as well.

For fun

I like anything out doors. I like hunting, watching the UFC, fishing, snowboarding, I recently got into scuba diving, and I love going to sporting events.

Last read

What It Means To Be A Buckeye, PADI- "Advanced Scuba Diver's Certification"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was in the military for 10 years. 4 1/2 in the Marines and 6 in the Army. Then I did sales and got laid off so now I am wrestling again and training for the 2012 Olympics
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
The reason I selected everything is I think I find something attractive and remarkable about everyone.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I know someone is up there but sometimes Id just rather sleep in on Sunday!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to The Ohio State University