Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Elsah, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles of Broomfield, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
He had blue skin & so did he. He kept his hid & so did he.They looked for blue their whole life through,then passed right by and never knew.

In his own words

Aloha! My name is John and I just moved back to ST. Louis from the great state of Colorado, and from there was living in Honolulu, HI. I'm a meteorologist by degree but free lance writer by decision. I currently live in STL metro area and am looking to meet some new people and hopefully someone to date. I seem to be perpetually single because of my busy schedule and moving around, but now I'm settled and would like that to change. I love being outside and going hiking, biking, camping, scenic driving, having bonfires, etc. I don't go out every night of the week, but I enjoy having a good time with friends. Bars and nightlife don't scare me off and I enjoy it, but I might scare you when I start dancing. :) I'm very laid back and have a good sense of humor. As for who I'm looking for, the following might be a bit generic but its what I would like to find in a man so here it goes. Funny, sexy, good natured, truthful, enjoys the outdoors, likes animals, isn't flamboyant, doesn't care that even though I work out I still can't achieve a six pack, (which perhaps you have tips on), understands my obsession with Stevie Nicks and Star Trek (I won't make you watch them), and isn't into playing games, aka monogamous. I really don't have a type, or hair color, or eye color, or care if you are tall or short. Just be you because I'm sure you're great.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two Siamese Twins named Stevie and Stella, and they are just like the ones from Disney's Lady and the Tramp. I apologize in advance if they rip your things to shreds. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going all places, just depends on the mood. I have a lot of great places I love to be, to many to list. And I'm always up for trying out new ones. I love traveling and finding new favorites!


Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

A few are: Family. Friends. My hometown. Blue. Green. Gray. Thunderstorms. Nature. Bon Fires. Stevie Nicks. Star Trek. Honesty. Lord of the Rings. My Jeep. Animals. Netflix. Snowstorms! Cabins. My Ranch. Writing. Old Lamps. Kissing. Wine. Beaches...

For fun

I love being outdoors and mtn biking/hiking/camping and exercising when possible. Love hanging out with friends, partying, and then having a lazy day to sleep away. And when I'm in the mood to deal with airports, traveling is awesome as well.

Last read

Well right now I'm reading the Wheel of Time series...pretty good. I'm also a free lance writer and have just finished my book with will be published and hitting shelves soon!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I have my High School Diploma, and Associate's Degree in Science, a Bachelors in Meteorology and Geography with Honors, and loads of other certificates. But currently I am a free lance writer publishing through Amazon and love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I have a pretty cool family history. On my fathers side we have royal Gaelic ancestry and I am actually the 42nd great grandson of Charlemagne, the first Holy Roman Emperor. He has 300 million other descendent's, but still. Hahahaha!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
"Many believe it is only great power that holds evil in check, but that's not what I've found. I find it is the small everyday deeds of ordinary folk that keep the darkness at bay. Small acts of kindness and love.”~Gandalf the Grey. Sound good? :)
Languages: English, French English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my Associates in Environmental Sciences and a Bachelors in Meteorology, Climatology, and Geography.