Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing to lose, No time to waste

In his own words

Just because you're alive doesn't mean your living. I love to laugh. I don't take life very serious but I am incredibly motivated. And not motivated like I have a job, more like I believe anything is possible I am looking to see how much I can accomplish / experience. I am very passionate and I love being around people who are also passionate about something. In my world everyday is a win or a loss, I like to win. I like whiteboards, coffee, working on a flight, connecting with friends sharing experiences. I love traveling making the best out of every situation. Trying new food is always fun, I work out.. I do the following as much as I can: surfing, wakeboarding, volleyball, snowboarding, skiing, hockey, wake surfing, broomball trying new things. I am much more likely to spend my money on a last minute trip than I am to buy a possession of any kind. I drive a pick-up truck and don't know how I lived without one before. I enjoy great stories movies. A day lounging around and hanging out can be great. I love trying new foods restaurants. Vacations are awesome! If this business thing that I have been doing for eleven years doesn't work out, I would like to live in the Canadian rocky mountains and be a ski bum in the winter and then a surf bum in the summer. I recently competed in my first ice carving competition pro division.. it was pretty awesome. Did not win. I am looking for someone who can carry a great intelligent conversation, laughs a ton, travel and wants to reach their full potential while enjoying the ride. I am spontaneous and love to go on adventures. I like talking about in depth topics and debating.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Like lots of animals. I personally don't have any pets. Why do they discriminate on some pets, I mean I can like Horses but not kangaroo's!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Vallarta, Dominican Republic north shore, Austin TX. Waste deep powder, Vegas. In the TC my favorite spots are up north at the cabin, on a lake, big island, uptown rooftop in the summer downtown at any place with a view and a vibe


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Super troopers, tommy boy, inception. Acdc, Mac miller, dirks Bentley, dub step, Kanye, jay z, pretty much everything minus hardcore screamer atreu stuff. favorite tv show currently suits Food sushi and foie gras

For fun

Play lots if sports; Volleyball, broomball, softball, paintball, hockey, wakeboard, surfing, skiing, snowboarding. Travel a bunch. Go to lots of sporting events. A good workout is always nice a relaxing day in is the best when it's needed.

Last read

Boomerang by michael lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Creating a new category in the Entertainment industry have been running my business for 11 years..,.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school.... they gave me a piece of paper I gave them a bunch of money HORAY american dream!