Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 65-77 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Charismatic, Passionate Man. ISO Mature Stocky Man over 60, pref. hairy & cut...

In his own words

I seek adventure, travel, continued education in all that life has to offer... I want to share my time with someone special that exudes life, equally comfortable spending time at home or exploring new places. As I do realize the significance of hard work that makes this all possible... You, I hope share the same outlook, and are in decent shape, a few extra pounds, ok... I find hairier men attractive, that are indeed cut, size unimportant, passion is... mentor type ex business exec. would be nice... I like a soft smile and a happy demeanor... A nice, educated , playful, honest, older gentleman would be welcome. I'm just, a good man, that deserves another... Myself: small business owner, educated, responsible... Avid tennis player, non smoker, very light drinker... and I cook, too! (grin) In search Of hairy or semi-hairy Man who is Retired or have the ability to take vacations a couple times a year, age 60 plus , please... Cultured, Adventurous World Traveler, professional guy, that prefers to smile w/ life... :) Looking for someone that also lives for travel and adventure... Would be nice to find a mature partner in life, who can appreciate an energetic soul, with a giving nature, but with a straight forward honest approach to life... They say a picture is worth a thousand words, so I have attached mine... like travel to the West Coast, San Diego, Los Angeles, Hollywood, Las Vegas, and of course the beaches... Beautiful part of the United States! And my travel abroad, I find Capetown or Paris to be fascinating places. Have circled South America, and was able to enjoy a world cruise a couple years back, and yet there is so much undiscovered earth, worth exploring... hoping to find someone that shares these passions. I'd like to leave you with these 2 thoughts: Never be ashamed of the scars that life has left you with. A scar means the hurt is over, the wound is closed, you endured the pain and time has healed you... And finally, Above All.. Give more than you take and you will find you have more than you need... Jonathon - had to share... We are all convinced that we will be happier later on. We say that our life will be better when things go better. When we will have a nicer car or A bigger house, when we can go on holidays, when we retire... The truth is that there is no better time to be happy than the present moment. - If not now, when would it be? Life is always full of obstacles, challenges to face and projects to achieve. It is better to admit it and decide to be happy now than, there is still time. As time goes by, one realizes that these obstacles were our life. This perspective helps us understand that there is not only one path to happiness. Happiness is the Road. That is how life goes. When we share a happy moment with someone special, special enough to share time with, and that we do not forget that time waits for no one. So, stop waiting to finish your studies, to get a salary raise, to have a partner, to own a house or simply to wait for Friday evening, or Sunday mornings, spring, summer, autumn or winter, to decide that there is no better time than now to be happy. HAPPINESS IS A TRACK AND NOT A DESTINATION! And it does not take much to be happy. Simply just enjoy every little moment and cherish it as one of the best moments of your life... :) jonathon

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

none presently

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Barcelona, Bankok, Capetown, Dubai... Of course, Arlington TX has the right stuff!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy different cultures, different ideas, different roads, but I prefer to share these options with a second opinion... Arlington Texas can be an ideal place to retire :) w/ oneman2meet of course preference given to Yahoos. and no other kinds.

For fun

tennis club, museums, art shows, dinner, sporting events, theater, and of course travel...

Last read

The Options Playbook... Studying Spanish, and French... Prefer someone technical that can Direct, and solve puzzles as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an Options Trader / Market Analyst by default, however I run a small marketing company as well... My business model allows me to be anywhere globally as long as they have internet access... Which I often utilize...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish lad
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
science of mind
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference