Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Almost2theTop

32 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure. Where have you explored,...

In his own words

Life is an adventure. Where have you explored, what challenges have you overcome? Rock climbing is my main hobby. I climb indoors with friends twice a week and outdoors on weekends whenever I can. I've traveled to Red Rock in Vegas, Enchanted Tower in New Mexico and the local crags like Queen Creek and Mt. Lemmon. After a day of climbing we usually go out for a beer and burger and talk about our common interests: climbing, hiking and technology. I've been hiking and backpacking more since the winter weather enables it. My last trip was a two day trip into the Grand Canyon to mail Christmas cards. They have this great stamp, "Mailed by mule" that's worth the trip. I enjoy international traveling in big trips. Last summer I took the biggest of my life, a tour of Europe. I saw ancient Greece, including three millennia old Ancient Mycenae. I got epicly lost in Nafplio and got GPS directions to drive my rental car down a staircase. I marveled at St Mark's square in Venice. I pondered the ruins of Pompei. I toured Germany, Munich, Berlin, and Neuschwanstein in Fussen. I sampled fine Belgian Chocolates and beer in Brussels. I had an awesome three hour dinner in Paris's Rue Cler with my best friend and his fiance. I climbed as many stairs of the Eifel tower as allowed (you have to take the elevator to the top). I have a career in computer engineering. I design computer chips used in tablets and cable modems. Every day brings a new challenge and I'm continually learning new parts of the systems we are designing. Right now I'm collaborating with international teams, which sounds cool until you have both a 7 am and 7 pm meeting scheduled on the same day. I'm looking for someone on match who stays active and is fun to talk to. A shared interest in the outdoors is important to me. I'm looking for someone who would also enjoy a long hike and the view from the top of a mountain.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee and Jazz at Goldbar Espresso, Coffee Rush; Awesome Beer at Angel's Trumpet, San Tan Brewery, Four Peaks Brewery; Climbing at Phoenix Rock Gym, Focus Climbing Center; Swing dancing at the Kat's Korner

College

Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory Movies: Fifth Element, Pacific Rim Music: Passion Pit, The Shins, Daft Punk

Last read

Ringworld by Larry Niven A mismatched team of 2 aliens and 2 humans explore a immense ring surrounding a star. The adventure starts with an unbelievable streak of luck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral