Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Much more than the cover......deeper content inside the book.

In her own words

Words do not often express the extent of my personality. I try to maintain a nice balance between work, friends, community and my own self-development. A quasi-adventurous soul..I enjoy both indoors and outdoors. Going with the energy flow of the day, I would love to cuddle and sip wine with someone who has stimulating conversation. On the other hand, let's get the bikes and go the beach for outdoor fun and a bonfire!!! Deep attraction is being able to look into each other's eyes and well, burst into giggles or talk about sensical and non-sensical matters. Although I do have a serious side. If you love food, then you get a thumbs up (Hey! It's a spiritual experience - LOL). No judgements --- a simple mid-night run to McDs for fries, a happy hour drink, casual and fine dining -- OR let's make meals "together" (searching the Food Network for recipes could be fun... OR put some meat on the grill). Ideal Match, PLEASE be able to express your self,...... I promise I will show the same courtesy ;-D. I value honesty, trustworthiness, ambition. I am accomplished professionally and value someone who is the same. "He" is the one who recognizes the importance of "our time" and knows how to set aside such time (prioritizing me and his family-friends-work)..someone who loves to laugh (sarcasm w/love is acceptable...) and is open to new experiences---whatever it looks like...he understands that one pillar that holds up love is friendship & is a constant seeker of that quality in his soul mate. He loves God. There's a great deal more to me (and to you) than this little box would allow, so let's chat.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Morkie, Morkie-hua hua (short, humorous story.... best told in person!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel as time permits, extended vacations to local weekend jaunts (Europe, Mexico, Carribean, the States........). Restaurants, simple or complex- let's avoid the run of the mill franchises.

For fun

No limits. Movies, Plays, Musicals, Concerts, Beach, Dining. Just sitting watching a home movie or listening to music is a joy too, if with the right person.

Last read

...too many multiple titled books in the backseat to even tell ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral