Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Salem, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No, it's a cardigan, thanks for noticing!

In her own words

I am out-going, down to earth, I have a big personality and even bigger sense of humor. Sarcasm, always appreciated. I love my family, friends and dogs. I am a huge Steelers fan, and you gotta love those Buckeyes! I'm at the point in my life where I am ready to settle down and start walking the path towards having a family of my own one day. Or running, did I mention I run? No? Well, I do. Sometimes. I try to make it to church every Sunday, some weekends I fail, but I am working on that. Fair warning: I have been known to quote any and all 90's sitcoms, cartoons, and any hilarious movies, such as Anchorman, Dumb and Dumber, The Other Guys, so on and so forth. I like being spontaneous, I would love to jump out of a plane... again--- hopefully with a good guy willing to do so, or at least willing to have adventures. I am looking for a guy that is down to earth as well, and someone that has a good sense of humor. Also someone that loves their family and of course their mother (but not toooo much). I want someone to be my best friend, someone to kick back and watch the game with, or even just sip on coffee and people watch. So if you are someone that is willing to hang out, have fun and see where things go, send me a message and we'll talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pittsburgh, NYC, the local cafe, and the restaurant where I feel like Cliff and Norm is always at the bar.

Favorite things

Dogs, amusement parks, bon fires, concerts, RWB, being around people, Olive Garden, Comedies of all kind and my favorite shows that i could watch over and over again is It's Always Sunny and Arrested Development... it's all pretty much genius

For fun

Spontaneous adventures/ road trips, spending time with friends and family. Watching hilarious movies, go camping, fishing, paint, have a few drinks out in town.

Last read

The funnies in the newspaper, but only on Sundays because it's in color.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, native american and God only knows what else.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I regularly attend church and try to stay involved
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference