Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles of Fishers, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A man of many hats. An entertainer, an executive, educated and endearing. Looking for that unique spirit to coincide with mine.

In his own words

I am a 31 year old male residing in Fishers, IN. I attended school in Indianapolis and received my Juris Doctorate in San Francisco, CA. I own my own Entertainment (A&R / Production) Firm known as Holy Toledo Productions, LLC which specializes in the album construction, legal administration and label shopping for Urban music entertainers and produces concert events for some of the biggest names in Urban Entertainment throughout the US. I am looking for someone who is career minded, has a strong educational background and is extremely personable. I think laughter is the key to anyones heart and I love a woman who can make me laugh. Unique beauty is a must and I appreciate a woman who exudes confidence in her mind, body and soul.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Year Old Daschund named Barkley who is the king of the castle

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For live music, I enjoy concerts at the Murat and The Vogue. I am a big supporter of Indy sports so I can often be found at Bankers Life Fieldhouse and Lucas Oil Stadium. I'm a connoisseur of fine dining spots and local bars in Indy aswell.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows include Family Guy, Breaking Bad & anything HBO has ever produced including Entourage, The Wire, etc. Some of my favorite movies are Goodfellas, Billy Madison & American Gangster. Music taste is both Hip-Hop & Alternative.

For fun

Concerts, Sporting Events, Traveling, Casinos, Dining Out, Movies, Clubs and other entertainment best descibe my day to day.

Last read

I travel quite a bit in my line of work and make it a habit to read as often as possible while on the plane. Last book I read a few weeks ago was "Killing Them Softly" based on the new film with Brad Pitt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the Entertainment field as an Executive, Legal Counsel, A&R (Artist & Repertoire), Production Manager and Artist. Jack of all trades.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
Graduated Magna Cum Laude from IUPUI with a BA in Political Science and a minor in International Studies and received my Juris Doctorate from John F. Kenendy School of Law in San Francisco, CA.