Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
taking a chance

In her own words

As with you, there's more to me than this profile will tell...I could try and give you a glimpse of me with only the good or exciting parts included and all the rough edges sanded down but I'm not going to. In "me" there is a piece of every place I've travelled to or avoided; every person I ever met, loved, fought with, slept with, cried with, laughed with; every event (the good and the bad) that took place in my life so far; every emotion I have ever felt. I'm honest, brutally honest sometimes as my dear friend pointed out, I expect nothing less from you. Not sure what I expect from Match though. I'm really just taking a chance and seeing what it's all about. At the very least, there are sure to be some good friends and fun times out of it. If anything in my profile intrigues you, feel free to send me a message and say hi.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I personally feel they deserve more space, exercise and attention that I can offer right now but I have had a cat, bird, fish and hamsters in the past, not all at once. :)

Favorite hot spots

At times a creature of habit, at others I'm an explorer. I am happy hanging out in my neighborhood bar or hopping on a plane to visit a new city. I have a strong need to travel, even if it's only for a few days at a time.

Favorite things

Travelling, my family, photography, chocolate, being outside in the pouring rain, trying new foods, being near the ocean, wine, old friends, Bikram Yoga, my Windows phone, local pubs, all sorts of music, Pier 1 Imports, cilantro, life.

For fun

My free time is often spent in the company of friends. I enjoy sharing conversation over a meal or a few drinks. If I find myself without errands to run, I might spend a day wandering the city; playing "tourist" in my own home is something I enjoy.

Last read

I recently finished Dan Brown's Inferno and Khaled Hosseini's The Kite Runner. I go through phases with reading. I'm on my third book in a month but didn't read anything for a few months prior.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm in retail management which means my schedule can be sometimes tricky. That being said, I love what I do and the people I work with. It's a career I would have never looked for but am so glad I found.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both my parents were born in Ireland and the majority of my extended family lives there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic; I believe in God, not always in the church. I have faith when I need it in my life, am open to others' points of view, believe in the power of energy and whether or not I believe it's connected to a higher power depends on the day.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference