Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Allycat2142

27 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

I am semi new to Cleveland, I moved here for grad school and I love what I do! I am one of the most compassionate people you will ever meet, and I treat those who are important to me very well. I am independent and proud of it, but I don't mind being spoiled on occasion :) I really want someone who will challenge me and keep me on my toes, and someone who is able to engage in intelligent conversation. I am down to earth, not a fan of drama. I have a strange sense of humor and I love to laugh (sometimes, usually, at myself because I think I'm hilarious). I am looking for someone to spend some time with and see what happens. I enjoy most things, but especially like music, good food, good wine, good beer, and good people to enjoy it all with. I love trying new things, having adventures and telling jokes. Being active is always a plus, I play volleyball frequently and I love snowboarding, hiking, walking around, frisbee golf, traveling, and generally just being outside and moving around (however, that doesn't mean that sometimes it's not awesome to sit on the couch and watch movies)I work a lot but I believe it's incredibly important to make time for fun. Also, I'm tall, sarcastic, and pretty cool. I like taking care of myself and exercising, but every once in a while, I just want some beer and pizza. Say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still figuring that out up here in CLE! Usually somewhere not too busy, and at least quiet enough for some good conversation. Unless, of course, there is live music playing. In that case, the louder the better!

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I love all kind of music (almost) and I love listening to new jams, and I have a hard time when people ask what my favorite band is because I love so many of them. I love movies and some good TV show like Archer, Metalocalypse, Bored to Death

For fun

Music, walking, friends, making things, watching movies, being crafty, doing something random, and generally enjoying the finer things in life.

Last read

Nick Hornby and Kurt Vonnegut. And lots of things about brains for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Student/bartender/awesome
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Commercial Photography/Visual Communications, and Minor in Fine Art. Working on grad school