Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love and laugh a lot

In her own words

I am not very good about writing about myself but here it goes. I was born and raised in Arlington, never lived anywhere else but I am looking to change that in the next few years. I love my family and they are very important to me! I love my job and sometimes have to work long hours. I have an adorable pomeranian named Martini and she is very spoiled. I am a big time Redskins fan and watch every game (even when we're having a horrible season I still support my team). I also enjoy watching hockey. I do have a very sarcastic sense of humor and sometimes people take it the wrong way but I'm just joking. Top 5 things you should know about me: 1. I am independent 2. I love monster trucks and loud and fast cars 3. I am very shy when I first meet people but warm up quickly 4. I bedazzle pretty much anything and everything. For example - I bedazzled a plastic pumpkin for Halloween this year and ornaments for Christmas 5. I love Christmas music and sing along with it even though I am a really bad singer!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

OBX; Ft. Myers Florida; Petoskey, Michigan; I would love to travel Europe some day


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I watch NCIS, NCIS LA, Bones, Greys Anatomy, Drop Dead Diva, New Girl, Super Fun Night and The Big Bang Theory. I'm a huge Nickelback fan and listen to a lot of rock, metal, rap/hip-hop, pop, country, and whatever else comes up on my iPod.

For fun

I love watching football, I am a huge Redskins fan! I like going to see movies, relaxing in the sun, reading, playing Wii, bowling, going to the race track, and playing with my dog.

Last read

I read a lot of romance novels and psychology books. What can I say they're interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference