Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to your fullest :) and LETS GO GIANTS!!!!

In her own words

I am one of a kind, generous, trustworthy and very family oriented, i live to laugh and hard working, I always try to make the best out of any situation. I always have a smile on my face. my family is very near and dear to my heart. I spend a lot of time with them. My mom is my best friend I feel so lucky that I can say that. I have 2 nieces and 1 nephew that I simply adore with all my heart! their mom is my identical twin. i also have a younger sister that i am very close with as well. I was born and raised here in the Bay area, East bay. With that said my father raised me to be a Giants fan. I try to atend as many games as I can I just cant get enough of them! I always have the best time when I am at the park win or lose. I have a five year old beagle named Miley and she is my everything! so you must love dogs. There is so much more I could say about myself but we would be here forever! LOL. enough about me for now. i am looking for a man who knows what he is after in life, trustworthy and honest, has to have a big sense of humor :) loves to travel and just be himself, he must be very family oriented as well. I want to be able to just be myself , no games I am over all of that. I am looking for someone who I can see being my best friend that I can share and tell anything to. I am willing and ready to share my life with that special someone.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Miley and she is 4 years old she is a spoiled princess :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I love to go to are Newport beach, Disneyland, napa, Santa Barbara, I love road trips. I've traveled to Mexico and Costa Rica. This summer I will be going to Italy and I can't wait!!!

Favorite things

My favorite music is Country but I love all types even house music :) I try and watch tv when I have some free time I like criminal minds, Nashville, The office or anything that makes me laugh :)

For fun

On my free time I like to spend time with family and friends, play with my dog, hike, shopping, trying out new recipes, enjoy the night life with my girl friends and go to as many Giants games as I can, if I can't make it I'm glued to a TV somewhere.

Last read

My latest read was a book by James Patterson he is one of my favorite authors I love a good mystery novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral