Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AllyMacT

35 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If you want something in life, go after it and have fun along the way!

In her own words

I love to laugh and to make people laugh! I am passionate about my girls. I am most proud of my pilot wings and my marathon medals. I want someone who will be adventurous with me, set goals with me, but will also know when it's just time to chill after a long day. I have traveled extensively but I have always wanted to go to Paris. Maybe it's completely overrated, but I still need to go. :) You are adventurous and athletic, too. Well traveled, decently educated, relatively successful and can carry on a meaningful conversation while at the same time taking pause from meaningfulness to make me laugh. Yes, you also have to laugh at my irresistibly witty remarks! You love to eat well, and by well I mean clean, but never deny yourself the necessary indulgences in life. You know your way around a wine list - I can order myself, but really think it's fantastic when you do it for me. You love good beer just as much. You open the door for me. You appreciate that I wear really tall heels and hold my arm while walking down the precarious sidewalks in Old Town or DC. (Don't worry, I'm just as comfortable in jeans, a t-shirt, and a good pair of running shoes!) I have only been in Alexandria for about 6 months and am still finding all the fun and interesting places around the area. I really do love it here and thrive on the energy of NOVA and DC. A perfect weekend for me is a good run or two, maybe a little afternoon nap, and a good dinner and drinks with friends. Between work, grad school, kids, and running, I stay pretty busy. But it's I think it's important to make time for the people who you care about. Motivated people always find the time to get it all done! (That is my version of the often overused "Work hard/play hard" phrase. No offense if it's in your profile, it used to be in mine too! ;) Thanks for saying hi!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a French Bulldog named Mr. T

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, NOLA, Pensacola, Asheville, Austin, San Diego, Tahoe, Annapolis, Eastern Shore, St. Croix, Dublin, Croatia, Seville. Locally - still making that list!

College

United States Coast Guard Academy, New London, CT

Favorite things

Independently labeled music, not a hipster, just a little bit of a snob. The seasons! Buying workout gear. IPA's. Carb loading. Boots and skinny jeans. Long hot showers. Massages after a long run. Chicken wings. Singing to my girls at night.

For fun

It's so nice to be in an area where there is actually stuff to do! No offense to the Florida Panhandle, but there are only so many times you can go to the beach and people watch at the Redneck Riviera! Want to take me to my first Caps game?!

Last read

"The General Aviation Industry in China" and other enthralling articles and texts relating to PACOM. Grad school is such a joy. I should be doing that now instead of updating my profile! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Coast Guard helo pilot. Relegated to a desk for the next couple years in DC.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral