Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What would life be like if we had no courage to attempt anything?

In her own words

Curious. Passionate. Intelligent. Adventurous. Quirky. Loyal. Sweet. Magical...or so my friends have described me. If I were to describe myself, I would say that I... -can have fun doing just about anything--from waiting by the side of the road for AAA to backpacking through New Zealand; -moved to San Antonio from Hawai'i and am teaching myself to love The Riverwalk as much as I love the ocean; -love to be outside - I love everything from whitewater kayaking to fishing to serious hiking (none of this meandering on concrete paths) to surfing to hang-gliding -really want to learn how to fly; -wish I owned a motorcycle and a dragon; -will always be a travel bug - next stop, backpacking through Patagonia -am studying to become a yoga teacher on the side -love volunteering in the community; -take my friendships really seriously and have a small closeknit group of friends I'd do just about anything for; -am a mix of sweet and sassy; -can cook you up a storm...once you've earned it. :p I would love to spend time with someone who... 1) Likes being active and enjoys going on random adventures indoors, outdoors, around town, and out of town; 2) Loves to laugh and doesn't take life too seriously; 3) Is okay with starting out slow and seeing where things go... Could this be you? I hope so! :) If so, send me an email; they're cooler than winks. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all animals, especially horses and hedgehogs...and my bassett lab puppy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawai'i, Austin, Asheville, The Smoky Mountains, every whitewater river in the Southeast, coastal Maine, the Blue Ridge Parkway, the brownstones in Boston, Chapel of Sacred Mirrors in NYC, New Zealand--the whole country!

For fun

I'm outdoors for sure. Hiking, camping, anything on water or in a boat, anything that has to do with acoustic guitar. I just took up aerial acrobatics...

Last read

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand Warrior of the Light by Paulo Coelho Yoga and the Quest for True Self by Stephen Cope The Celiac's Guide to Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Director of Leadership Development
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm hapa and proud--Chinese, Welsh, Maori
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.A. in history and geology from Wellesley College M.A. in education from University of Hawai'i