Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a combination of magic and pasta. -Fellini

In her own words

I'm consistently in awe of the beauty of San Francisco and feel lucky everyday to live in such an amazing city. There are so many adventures to be had, so many road trips to take and restaurants to try. I enjoy doing all of these things with my friends, but would love to have a partner to share life's exciting moments with, as well as the simple joys of everyday life. Simple things are often the most underrated, but I tend to appreciate them the most. I was born and raised in the Midwest and have a strong sense of pride for where I came from and the genuine and down to earth people that live there. Although I love and appreciate my hometown, I have found my true 'city soulmate' in SF! My Italian heritage led me to develop a passion for the culture, food and wine of Italy. I lived out this passion by moving there, studying the language intensively and just enjoying 'la bella vita.' While living in Italy, I discovered the fascinating world of Italian wine, which turned in to a career in the wine business once I got back to the US. Although I recently went from the wine business to the coffee business, I feel that both are completely necessary to happiness :) I am looking for a genuine person who is passionate about something, doesn't matter what necessarily. Someone who loves exploring and generally approaches life with a positive outlook. I would especially like someone who can teach me things and they can learn from me as well; I don't think the exact same interests are necessary, just an openness and curiosity about life is crucial. I'm not one to say no to trying new things. On the contrary, I think that's what makes life exciting! Oh, and perhaps most importantly, must have a playful and goofy side, because life can't be serious all the time ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Bonus points if you love boxers!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nopa, La Ciccia, Kabuki Theater in SF. Healdsburg, Tomales Bay, Big Sur in Northern Cal. Austin and Chicago are my favorite cities in the US. Italy.

Favorite things

My boxer Baci. Edward Sharpe the Magnetic Zeros. Pho on a rainy day. Afternoon naps on the weekends. Dinner parties with friends. The beach. Italian films. Oysters.

For fun

Exploring the Bay Area, finding new hikes for my dog and I. Concerts, especially outdoor venues. Music festivals also. Just getting back in to tennis. Love to swim laps. Obsessed with magazines. I love to cook and try new recipes.

Last read

The Interestings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Journalism Degree with a minor in Italian.