Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The world is a book, and those who do not travel, read only one page

In her own words

I usually have a blast wherever I go. I'm very outgoing and social. I love live music of any kind, and try to catch concerts whenever anyone good is playing nearby. Traveling means the world to me, so I try to travel as much as possible. I also love going to sports games (football, baseball, hockey, you name it!). I'm originally from Southern California and have been living in the bay area for about 2 years now (so far I like it!). I'm driven and career-oriented I've worked really hard to get where I am. I work a lot during the week, but the weekends are all mine :) I've completed over half of the things on my bucket list, so I'm looking to add more to it! Any ideas?? I'm looking for a great guy, family-oriented (I'm super close with my family) and driven in life. Hopefully I'll find travel partner to share the same love for life that I do and take in all of the beautiful places this world has to offer. I would like to find a nice guy with old school chivalry ;) I guess the best way to describe me would be the song "Short Skirt/ Long Jacket"...look it up :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to get a dog as soon as I'm home enough to take care of it

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Visited: Florence, Paris, Munchen, Amsterdam, Costa Rica, Alaska, Australia, New Zealand, Mexico, and only 8 of the 50 states. Next Year = Tomatina in Spain, New York, and hopefully a road trip up the entire CA coast into Canada.

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother The Buried Life Workaholics New Girl 30 Rock Go Clueless Grandma's Boy Hot Tub Time Machine Anchor Man Any movie by Michel Gondry The Black Keys Cake Cage the Elephant Reel Big Fish Ballyhoo!

For fun

I'm usually up for just about anything. I like doing things that bring me out of my comfort zone. Outdoors: ziplining, surfing (still learning), bike rides on my beach cruiser, seadoos, rafting, sailing, people watching...raod trips, traveling

Last read

Magazines only. The rest of my reading is for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Regional Manager, I work mainly in the San Jose area and often in the Santa Cruz and Salinas areas.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Irish, Half German...speak Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Is there such thing as a devout Catholic anymore? I believe in the basics: treat people right, don't judge lest you be judged, and "be excellent to each other".
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics in Law and Society