Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Del Cerro, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles of Allied Gardens, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Needs time out and about!

In her own words

Hello! My name Allyson. I recently moved back to the San Diego area and have been so busy that I haven't been able to go out much. Honestly, I wouldn't know where to go if I tried. I'm a recent graduate with a full time job and a single mother of the two best kids anyone could wish for. I don't have much free time but need some adult conversation! As a student I studied entrepreneurship and surprisingly loved it! It took me a long time to figure out what I want to do and even though I don't have it completely figured out yet I finally feel like I'm on the right track. As you can see I do not have a lot of time to do things for myself; I have found time to read quite a bit and have found some great books in the process. This is not what I would choose to do with my time if I had a lot of it, but it's a great time filler when need be. I would love to get back into kayaking again but would still choose friends and a good time over that. I love talking to people and laughing although I can't tell a joke to save my life. I enjoy television and movies but I am not a sports or reality TV fan. I do love going to see games in person but have never found the joy of watching it on TV. The truth is that I just want to go and have some fun and if I meet my best friend/the man I'm meant to be with in the process then my life ifs that much better for it!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

We have one dog and one cat. The cat is am outdoor cat that only comes in at night to be fed. The dog is a rat terrier mix that can jump 5 feet in the air. Neither are mine but I live with them. I miss my 80lb Pitt bull! He was the best dog ever!

Favorite things

I have very eclectic taste in just about everything; I love hip-hop music as well as rock n' roll, etc. I love music in all categories but am picky about which songs I like. This is true for just about every category; food, movies, books, name it!

For fun

I do not have a lot of time to do much of anything; mostly I hang out with my kids and go to their soccer games. When together we go to a lot of parks and try to stay outside as much as possible!

Last read

I am currently working on the High Heeled Mystery collection. Before that I read an insanely funny book called Seduction and Sweets. I highly recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a full time student studying business but for money I work at a retail store selling appliances. Not where I want to be, but in this economy I am glad to have a job, any job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised in a Jewish household and would like to pass on these values to my children (I believe it is important to have a base) but I believe more in spirituality than any known religion.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending and majoring in Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management. I am loving it so far; I didn't think I would but I truly enjoy the business classes I have taken and am looking forward to the next few!