Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The mountains are calling and I must go!

In her own words

I’m an enthusiastic, positive woman who is up for any adventure you can plan! I face each day with a smile and am looking for someone special who will complement my outgoing personality. The best part of my day is opening my front door and seeing my dog wagging his tail! He’s almost as happy to see me as I am to see him. Baseball and football are my sports of choice, and I firmly believe that tailgating at the game is a highlight of any sports season. I was born and raised in the Bay Area, and consider Yosemite to be my home away from home. I’d love to start visiting all of the National Parks. I'm still learning about everything the outdoors has to offer and it would be great to find someone who is comfortable outside, immersed in nature, doing things like hiking, backpacking, camping and swimming. I’m always trying to knock things off of my, “bucket list,” and am looking forward to a bunch of new challenges in the near future: I just got back from hiking Half Dome in Yosemite (well, almost-the cables kicked my butt!), and just went skydiving for the first time--it was an incredible experience! I ran my first Tough Mudder in September, and will be running another in February. A huge bonus is if you like backpacking, I'm looking forward to experiencing that a lot this year in preparation for hopefully tackling the John Muir Trail in 2014! Since working in food services, I've become a total foodie! I will never turn down a beautiful piece of filet mignon, or a new flavor experience like foie gras or sweetbreads. I’m very motivated and goal-oriented in my professional career, so my ideal match would be someone who is similarly driven. There’s nothing more attractive than a man who knows what he wants and has the confidence and intelligence to go out and get it. I’m definitely not a shrinking violet, and I need a true partner who isn’t afraid to have an opinion, and stands up for his beliefs. Want to know more, just send me a message to find out!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Winston is my little guy! He's a Cairn terrier mix with a huge personality. He’s the perfect hiking partner. He's a rescue and we just celebrated out 2 year adoptiversary!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Germany, Greece, Italy, Austria, France, the Netherlands, and England.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Winston! My camera, a good pair of hiking boots, unique foods, spending time with the people who are close to me. I love my Kindle, but nothing beats a stocked bookshelf!

For fun

A little of everything: road trips, hanging out with friends, going to sporting events, photography, relaxing at home with a movie, reading, hiking, cooking, eating out. You name it and I'm interested!

Last read

The last books I read were Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn and Fall of Giants by Ken Follett. As an english major I love my Shakespeare.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an Assistant General Manager in corporate food services. I have been there almost two years, and actually just got a promotion!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family has English and German ancestry. My dad is from Montana, which is I think where I get some of my love for the outdoors.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't believe or disbelieve. Religion has never been a big factor in my upbringing/life. Everyone is entitled to their own views and belief system!
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in English from UC Santa Barbara.