Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A life lived in fear is a life half lived.

In her own words

Hey everyone, I'm Ally, i work a lot and travel a lot, love to spend time with my family and friends. I love sports and history, almost as much as i love politics. I'm an International Relations and Political Science graduate. For the past 5 years I've worked on the northern irish peace process and I am at the moment writing my second book on the subject. Since my work makes me travel a lot i don't have a lot of time to be "out there" especially because i really don't know where "out there" is?. Don't get me wrong, I like nightclubs but I much rather spend my time there with my friends dancing until my feet hurt!. Love country music (I'm a southern girl at heart!), as much as irish rebel songs.. which is kind of weird cos i'm argentinian born and raised(kind of). Lakers girl at heart, and obviously an strong supporter of Manu Ginobilli due to obvious reasons.. and i kinda dislike Lebron's way of crushing the team who made him who he is to become basically a sell out.. which makes the whole living in Miami thing extremely difficult, don't get me wrong, i know he can play ball but.. why team up with someone like T-Rex..? yeah i don't like that guy at all either. Speaking of NFL, randomly enough i like the Cowboys (Haters gonna hate), Vikings but most of all i enjoy the beauty of the game, so i can watch any game, any time. Now if we are talking rugby, I'm the strongest Leinster supporter out there, no other team for me (except the pumas and irish rugby, but countries don't count lol) Please anyone looking for a hook up stay away, I'm not interested. I love travelling, I've lived all over the map and that made me become very open minded about everything and everyone. In that sense i think I've been very blessed with the life that i have. I look for someone driven, kind, hard working, who loves being random and fun. The love for traveling and adventures it's always a plus. I mean, i know a lot of people that due to certain things couldn't travel just yet but they've done it with their hearts and minds and thats good enough for me!. Not looking for marriage , just someone who likes to go out, do fun things and wants to hang out and share. See where we go from there. To sum me up in a nutshell: 6 nations, libertarian, Leinster aaaand 1916. What I dislike the most are arrogance and lies. My motto: A life lived in fear is a life half lived.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bocas del Toro, Whitsundays, Prague, Dublin when its not raining, Westminster, the sahara desert during the sunset(Fez is unreal), Miami Beach in general, Sydney's nightlife, any airport in the world as long as it has wifi aaaand my room.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

RUGBY! History in general, movies from Anchorman/Old School to Back to the Future, Godfather II, Scarface. Tv wise i love Breaking Bad, Law and Order, House of Cards, American Dad, South Park, etcs I love Political books and i read the odd novel

For fun

I go to the gym a lot, mostly cos i love combat classes, I looooove watching sports, specially rugby.

Last read

Northern Ireland: Politics of War and Peace, i actually forgot the amount of times i've read this book, its one of my favourites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I own a boutique (women's clothes and lingerie) and i work on radio and TV too on political shows.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish, Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral