Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Alluring_one4

39 year old woman | Collegeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles of Pottstown, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Coolest girl you'll ever meet.

In her own words

Fun, sweet, introspective, looking for a connection with someone who appreciates the good in others. I love people who can see, appreciate, and value the little things that make people truly happy. I adore confident, passionate and successful people who want to live their best. I am self employed with an incredible business that I love. I work hard everyday and I'm actually that girl that thinks about retirement someday... I am extremely driven and motivated, and I love using my business to help others. Giving back and paying it forward is very important to me. On the personal side, I love to have fun. I want to do fun things... Beach, dinner, travel, spend time outside, find someone amazing who enjoys the simplicity of good conversation, good laughs, a hand squeeze, or a look and a smirk and the other person knows exactly what you're thinking. The right person for me is someone who believes in love, family, mutual respect, being the best of friends who will be there for each other no matter what, loyalty and the truth, even if it hurts. Someone who is motivated, open minded, successful and always wants to learn and grow. Someone who tries hard to not get wrapped up in day to day living that they don't make a life. The guy for me will find enjoyment in day to day life with me, joking and laughing along the way. If you want drama and to argue about who is going to sweep the crumbs up from the floor, I'm not your girl ;). I want to be part of a team. One of the things about me that I take the most pride in, is being real. It's important to me to be the kind of woman that is easy to talk to about anything, no matter what. I'm very open minded, easy to talk to, and a great listener. I believe we first have to be what we are trying to attract. Too many people are looking for the right person instead of trying to BE the right person. I hope you agree! I've recently become a pet owner for the very first time and I had no idea what I was missing. I love my morkie puppies and I now understand the unconditional love of a dog. I wouldn't trade it for anything! I love music, fashion, decorating, reading, scotch, laughing, food, connecting with friends and family, and silliness. I like the finer things in life, but my true love is for the simple things. Passionate. Fiery. Fearless. Transparent. That's me...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Favorite hot spots

Love Philadelphia, so many great things to do close by.

College

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Music is my love language. I love fashion, to me it's an art. I love color, decorating, and showing uniqueness. Wine, scotch and good food.

For fun

I love the beach, could spend my life there. For fun I really love time with friends just connecting and laughing. Great restaurants, fun bars/pubs. I love traveling! I've never been to Hawaii and I'm dying to get there. Love playing outside.

Last read

The Serveant Leader The Slight Edge Dare to Dream Work to Win 50 Shades... Of course



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an independent brand partner for Nerium International. I love being self-employed which allows me to work on my own time and earn a limitless income. I am extremely driven and motivated regarding my business and my career success.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian blood :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated fromShippensburg University of Pennsylvania with a Masters Degree in Child Psychology and Behavioral Psychology