Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
In need of someone to go on adventures with.

In her own words

I decided to give this ago since I have no time to meet new people. I work two jobs and am going to graduate school. I know sounds insane but I'm really just looking for something easy, relaxed and fun. If you can make me laugh awesome, if you get my sarcasm even better. But I guess here's a bit more about me in the meantime: I love competition and can never turn one down. I am one of the most loyal, passionate and sincerest people you'll meet. I'm also very determined. I love to travel, go on adventures, experience new things and cultures and of course just meeting new people. I will be competing in a tough mudder in june and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I have been athletic and into sports my whole life and want someone to share that with, throw around a football or play soccer for fun on a sunday afternoon. I am attending graduate school currently to get a master in Interior Archietecture and Design. I am the worst speller on the planet if you have not picked up on already. I often do not have a filter and say what comes to mind. People may find these as faults I believe they make me me. I have no regrets in life and intend to keep it that way. Everything that happens, happens for a reason (cliche I know). Message me if you would like to know more :) Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Italy, Colorado, California, OBX, oh and Disney world duh.

Favorite things

Traveling, experience new things, wine tasting, cooking, baking, reading. Jumping on a plane to go anywhere for a few days and not having a set game plan. Being spontanous and of course the Phillies.

For fun

Any sporting event but especially the Phillies or Flyers. Craft beer or Wine Tasting/Dinners. Concerts or free shows loved Firefly this past year. Beach is a must and being around great company.

Last read

Black List by Brad Thor, Zoo by James Patterson. Da Vinci code, Angels and Demons (recent Dan brown kick)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college