Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Belle...Freezing in Indiana!

In her own words

I just moved to Indiana from New Orleans and its a big change, I find people up here to be serious and rushed. Ya'll need to slow down and enjoy life a lil bit. I appreciate the little things in life, from the smell of pine trees to being able to relax and read a good book. I enjoy my life and would like to share that with someone. I have been single for a year now by choice, I just thought I needed to clear my head and be the best woman I can be for the next man. With that being said, I have no baggage. I have two boys ages 14/16 who mean the world to me. Both are big sports kids so they keep me on my toes. I have been a nurse for 18 years so I am a natural nurturer. I love to cook, it relaxes me. I enjoy taking care of my family from day to day...not much on going out, did all of that when I was young. I'm pretty settled. I clean when I'm mad so if you come home and the house smells like Pine out...someones in trouble lol. I find that men always say that they want a good woman but when they get one they always wanna drag the dating process out just to keep their options open for the next best thing. NEWSFLASH guys....a good woman isn't gonna hang around for too long while you weigh your options. I'm really straightforward and tell it like it is so if u ask me a question u better be prepared for the real answer. With that being said if u have any questions feel free to ask. I'm a simple gal from the south who values family time and happiness, I'm not going to argue and cause drama, I'm much more the talker. I feel that any problem can be worked out with good communication and honesty. I do keep myself up but I am a country girl so if you are looking for a woman who lives in heels, works out 2 hours a day and keeps a full face of make up at all times I'm not your girl. Don't get me wrong, I don't walk around looking like a hot mess but I would much rather focus on taking care of my family than be the perfect Barbie doll woman. I am very comfortable in my own skin and don't have any insecure issues so that makes me easy to get along with. Not the jealous type, don't have time to waste my energy on negative emotions. All in all I'm at the point in my life where I'm a good woman in search of a good man. Any questions feel free to ask. Good luck to everyone!!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here and haven't really been out to explore yet


Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Horror movies, good books, cooking, jazz or old R&B music, the smell of pine trees, a clean house, spending time with my boys.

Last read

The Power of Now, Battlefield of the Mind, The Stand, Uncle Toms Cabin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Half Italian/Half Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference