Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let your faith be bigger than your fears

In his own words

I have a very close relationship with all my friends, and enjoy spending time with them and their partners (appetizers, drinks, concerts, etc). Having a sense of humor and being able to laugh at yourself are very important qualities to me. I definitely can be laid back at times, but that's usually not the case. I love being social, I'm very energetic, and love being around people. I'm looking for somebody that can go out with me and the friends, and have a great time. I don't want somebody that I have to carry out after a night of drinking because they don't know how to pace themselves. As far as my style is concerned, I tend to pull off different ones. I wear jeans and boots everyday for work, and also wear them out and about. I love to two step and it would definitely be a plus to meet somebody that can do the same. I can also rock the Chuck Taylors and do that quite a bit, depending on where I'm going. I guess you could say that I'm a bit of a southern rock kind of guy! I definitely look forward to meeting somebody on this site, but I definitely wont just settle to settle. Looks are awesome and definitely a must since I need to be attracted to you, but please have a personality, be goofy, laugh all the time, and have a goal in life!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I actually have a roommate that lives with me who has a dog. His dog is absolutely awesome and doesn't get on any of our furniture. I just don't want the responsibility of a pet at this stage in my life, I will wait to get a pet when I meet someone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stonestreet, Stonewerks, Yardhouse, Bar Louie, Kona Grill, BJs, Houlihans, World of Beer, Kennedys, and Wild West.

Favorite things

Food: Sushi and Pasta Movies: Sandlot and Shooter TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy and Southland Music: Country

For fun

For fun I like to travel around the Texas areas and visit my friends in the other cities. Around San Antonio I like to go out with the friends to the local bars/restaurants and have drinks and mingle.

Last read

I recently read a book called "Lone Survivor" about a Navy Seal who lost his entire team in Iraq, but fought off over 200 enemies to survive and tell his story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Ask me and I would be happy to explain what I do, just be ready for the long version!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I wouldn't call myself a strict Christian, but I do believe in Jesus and will meet somebody who feels the same way. I do try and go to church on Sundays, but I'm not perfect in Christians eyes. I do treat people well and have great morals and values.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Most definitely ask me about this!