Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Magnolia, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles of Maple Shade, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Fun, Adventure, and who knows:)

In his own words

I live hard and play harder! I"m looking for someone to have fun with and maybe get into some trouble. There is not much that i do not like to do. I love the city, food and shows are always fun. I love to do yoga, I'm certified to scuba dive which I'm starting to do more these days. Mexico and Bahamas this year to swim with the fishes. Dinner, movies, plays, or just cuddling up on the couch sounds great to me. I have a lot to offer and I'm just looking for someone that will treat me the way i treat them.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any animals at the moment. I helped raise 5 dogs. In the next 5 months i plan on getting dogs again. I love the toy yorkie and pug breeds. Other breeds are ok but the yorks and pugs melt my heart. I'm a huge dog lover. They are my kids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the city. Phily and New York. I love to get lost in them. I like the resturants. I like collingswood, Peddlers Village and New hope PA, I like to go to parks and either read or take a luch.

Favorite things

As for food I love steak and chicken. Mostly marinated in teriyaki. I like shrimp and salmon as well. I'll try just about anything for the right person. Sushi is a must.

For fun

Movies,Plays,video games,museums,scuba diving,playing with dogs,volunteer at animal shelter,read,walk on the beach(off season better),cook,good food, board games, stay at home watch a good movie or a recorded tv show, relax

Last read

I read most books that involve dragons. I have read all 3 books in the series of Eragon. I'm finishing the last book in Age of Fire (Dragon Strike). I have also just finished the Last Lecture.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. I'm part German, Polish, and Irish. Don't worry tho the Polish side is minimal. LOL!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm Protestant and dont mind other religions. I'm not the guy that goes to church every Sunday. I don't mind going and seeing dif churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have some college. My field was Accounting.