Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I Wont settle for being an option... I want to be your priority!

In her own words

Hello gentlemen! I am a country girl at heart however, since I moved from my small town I have gotten used to living close to everything. I will get down and dirty but I do like to get dressed up and go to a romantic dinner! I have my nursing license an currently taking classes which I will need for my BSN program. I was in sales prior to nursing and thinking about heading in the direction of medical sales. I am very outgoing and love to laugh! I love Volleyball. I love doing anything adventurous! I recently went white water rafting and capsized on a class 5!! It was great! We made the video twice!! Zip lining was also a fun adventure however next up is skydiving!! I am a great person. I am faithful, honest, and have high morals. I am attractive but yet still down to earth. I am not a gold digger but I do want someone who has goals and not living from paycheck to paycheck. I am willing to work on everything that I get in life but I want my partner working right there beside me. My family are very important in my life! I love doing anything that is fun! I will do anything I need to do to give my partner and I a great life!I am wanting to find a great guy that is willing and able to say the word FOREVVVEEERR! I would love to find a MAN! I want someone who wants to have things in life and is willing to work together to get them! I want a man who can see something in a store or on the ground :) and just has to pick it up because it reminds him of me. I am looking for real true LOVE! I am very affectionate... I like to hold hands and someday want to be the old couple who still holds hands. Family is a huge part of my life and I have five neices and a nephew's favorite aunt! The man I will marry will be someone who loves their family and puts them above others! I don?t need a notice that friends and family are going to stop by! I love having guests and cooking for others! My house may not be perfect but the time I spend with them definitely is!! I am not ruled by a schedule unless it is a deadline! I am just not willing to give up living life because I have dishes in the sink to do! Life is too short and on my death bed I will be thinking about the times I have had with my loved ones not the dishes I left in the sink. I was the young girl who watched all the romantic movies and would rather play with the kids than hang with others my age! I love them both but unfortunately it hasn't been in my cards?. YET! I am not waiting on my prince charming to come rescue me. It sounds romantic but I am not a woman who needs rescued! I am very independent I don't NEED a man? I WANT a man (partner/ best friend) to share my life with to walk beside not behind or in front of. A lot of men say they want a strong woman who knows what they want in life? Are you sure? Are you able to give and take? Do you think you are strong enough to be my man? I am now accepting applications! ;) PS I am a very young 36 year old and looking for someone in the same phase of life. I am not interested in dating someone over 43. Being in the healthcare industry I chose to make my health a priority in life and I would like someone who also takes care on themselves. I am not a gym rat or a crazy healthy eater I just stay active and attempt to eat my veggies ;).

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 pound tea cup yorkie who thinks he is huge! He loves to cuddle!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport, Downtown, Mt Lookout..... JHall, Barts on York, MLTs, Tostado's, Scene, Tin Roof, Toby Keith, Brio, Dewey's, Ichiban, Lucy Blues,

Favorite things

I love coke with crushed ice, Wine (Red more than white), Beer, Sushi, dinning out, watching reality TV (crime shows and even Jersey Shore), Volleyball, Photography, Real Estate, Learning something new, Singing in the shower, Wet Wipes, Hot Tubs....

For fun

Anything that makes us laugh!!

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad, Twilight, and New moon, Hunger Games,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral