Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What she order? Fish Fillet??

In his own words

My two main passions are teaching and music. I teach 4th grade ELA in Inglewood, but live in Long Beach. Though I teach ELA, I'm not too good with words. Isn't that called Irony? Meh ,who knows. I can't sing, nor play instruments really, but boy do I love music. I love going to concerts and I'm planning to go to FYF this year. Good good line up. What makes me stand out? I have a part time job as well that is 'different', but you can say it's a job that helps people during really hard times. I'm one of those dudes that will always offer to put your furniture together and offer to drive. I'm smart, intelligent, and I dress nicely too. Overall, I'm a nice guy that's charming with really pretty eyes. What more can you ask for? Maybe a dude with a six pack...not me. I'm a real man, not a model. I'm looking for someone to eventually settle down with. Doesn't have to be tomorrow (I'm totally busy tomorrow, that's why) but someone looking for a relationship. PS for some reason, my messaging is screwed up and you might receive the same message multiple times. Super embarrassing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all kinds of pets and animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Congregation, Beachwood BBQ, Murphy's, Belmont Shores. Hot hot spots.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Science, Live Concerts, The Beatles, Muse, my neice Molly, driving, road trips, Instagram, Jeopardy, Monopoly, wearing ties, getting hair cuts.

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner or going out for drinks. Cooking is super fun. I enjoy going to trivia with my friends and we're pahretty good.

Last read

'The Sound of Thunder' by Ray Bradbury. Super rad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral