Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a Hairstylist and I have my own little salon, which I love. I also have a cake/cupcake business, which is a lot of fun, brings out my creative artsy side. I am very into baking and cooking, and seeing what new flavors I can come up with. I do Fondant cakes like the kind they do on Cake Boss, my friends call me Cake Bossette lol. I am also into photography, I'm not pro but I enjoy it. I love to travel, and watch movies. I enjoy playing my guitar, singing, and writing lyrics. I love country music and love live music. I love trying new things, I have been zip lining which was so much fun! I am a very outgoing, friendly girl. I smile and giggle a lot, I'm a generally happy person. I love the Cincinnati Reds, and Bengals. I'd definitely say I am a major sports fan. Although I know more about baseball then football, I love watching them both! I'm looking for someone to spend my time with and settle down. Someone who is caring, loyal and trustworthy. I am looking for someone that will be like my best friend, and share common interests, along with having our own individual interests we could introduce each other to. I am very Family oriented, and my family is very important to me, I have an adorable nephew, whom I adore so much! Wanting children is a must for me, so I would love to find some one who is also that way about family and wanting children. I love when people can be themselves, and just have fun and goof around at times. I know my Mr. Right is out there and I hope to soon find him. On a side note, I'm skeptical now that it will be from online, cause it seems guys never quit looking even after dating a girl, which doesn't give one a fair chance, when your always looking for the next. I have come up with a name for those kind, "serial daters". Which I am not looking for, so if you are one of them, please don't contact me. I am looking for a mature man who is ready to settle down, not looking to play games, or just date around. I know what I want, now just to find him.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love to bake, play guitar, sing and write lyrics. Go to baseball games or just hangout and watch them on TV. I love to cookout, play in the summer and snow ski in the winter.

For fun

I love going to baseball games, I love the Reds. I also love to travel, go to movies, and bake in my free time.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, but I like, hair magazines, cake books, and cook books :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral