Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pooler, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Pensacola, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness will never come to those who fail to appreciate what they already have.

In her own words

Hi! Here are a few lines about me - I'm very driven and career oriented, but also love having fun! My friends and family would describe me as loving, encouraging, outgoing, and competitive. They would also say that I'm compassionate and thoughtful. It makes me smile when those around me are happy and having a good time. I'm grateful for the friends and family who have stuck with me through thick and thin and appreciate me for who I am. I tend to be a perfectionist and hold myself and those around me to the highest standards possible, but am very accepting and one of the least judgmental people you'll meet. It probably seems like those things can't necessarily go hand in hand, but I assure you they can. I'm a clean freak, too. Nobody's perfect, right? I also grew up playing several musical instruments. I haven't really kept up with playing, but I still take a crack at my piano every once in a blue moon. Although I'm very career oriented, I also want to find someone to share a balanced life with - full of fun, travel, family, trust, and support. I have a fantastic job that keeps me busy, surrounded by great people, and traveling fairly regularly. I'm a poker-playing, mani/pedi-getting, boating and fishing kind of gal. Can you keep up? I'm super independent, but would love to meet someone who can be a great partner in life. I am hoping to meet someone who has good family values, can be happy relaxing at home or being super active out and about, and wants a future with a gal like me. I want a partner who is motivated both in his career and in his personal life and achieves a balance between the two. I'm looking for someone who is selfless, thoughtful, hilarious, fun-loving, friendly, romantic, and driven. Honesty is a top priority and a non-negotiable in a relationship. If you don't love a good long hug, we're probably not going to work out. If you think we could be friends and potentially more, drop me a note. BUT...and this is a big but...if your note doesn't include full sentences, good grammar, and punctuation, I probably won't respond. :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I'm a huge baseball fan, so my cats names are Fenway and Cooper. Love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any big city. The beach. Colorado. Amusement parks. Las Vegas. NYC. Boston. ATL. Oregon. Locally, I love a fun night at McGuire's, a fabulous dinner at Global Grill, drinks at Hopjacks, and anywhere with live music.


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

Enjoy most music, but the iPod has mostly 80's, country, pop, and rock. Fav shows are Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, New Girl, and True Blood. Fav movies are Sweet Home Alabama, Goonies, Shawshank, and Oceans Eleven. Love my Red Sox!

For fun

A bbq that turns into a game night is a good night! I like playing cards and board games. I'm an avid poker player. I like to fish, travel, and shop. I enjoy my time at the gym! Mani's, pedis, and massages are fab, too. Love working on my home, too.

Last read

Recently, I've read The Pilot's Wife and a series called The Bride Quartet. I enjoy a magazine every once in a while, too. I'll admit that I've been known to pick up InStyle, RealSimple, Cosmo, or People in the line at the grocery store. Not ashamed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Human Resources Business Partner/Executive for a major retailer, supporting locations in several states.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral