Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Andover, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something special

In his own words

I suck at explaining myself online, but if you would like to know more about me don't hesitate to message me with any question which I will answer as soon as I can. I am looking for something real and true. If we hit it off and you say nice things about me I would love to know I'm with a person who truly means what she says and loves being around me, not someone who lies to get me coming back and spending money on them taking me for what they need and then dropping me when they are done. I've been the victim of that too many times lol. I really want to find a girl who, if we kick it off, is willing to give it a go and seeing where the future takes us. I am actively looking at schools to see where my best options are to become either a Personal Trainer or Physical Therapist or Kinesiologist. Yes I know that's a broad range, but all within the same field. I don't have tattoos and will never get one, but don't mind them on others. I'm not a "badboy" type and will never have the personality or look, I'm just a guy who treats people as well as they treat me and always treat my girl great. I am also into fitness, not at a OMFG 12PACK level, but at a level where I try to eat right and go to the gym 4-5 times a week to stay in shape and be healthy and would love a girl who shares that kind of passion for their body, mind and soul. I'm not really a city person, but would love to meet a girl who enjoys the cities and is willing to show me around and have a good time in the process, but it's not that big a deal to me either. ;) Oh and by the way, Class Clown = a little bit of immaturity so if you can't handle that then you won't be able to handle me lol. Well if you have made it this far and are still interested, just hit me up and we'll chat some. ;)

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Boston's, Acapulco's, Buffalo Wild Wings, Brunswick, Chili's

Favorite things

Mystery Books and any movie that can keep me glued, also pizza!

For fun

Movies and fun activities like bowling or playing pool.

Last read

The game magazine that was left on the bathroom sink. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference