Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Jamacha, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 30 miles of Cottonwood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I want the cake and you can bet your ass I'm eating too!

In his own words

Financially solvent Not looking for a maid or cook, I do both well but bonus points if you own one of those sexy little outfits! I give a great massage and enjoy doing it. Not a clubbing kind of guy, but I enjoy happy hour and the local corner bar on occasion. I work hard, I like to play hard. Never been arrested. I own tools and know how to use them. Raised in Wisconsin, Lived in San Diego since 89. I have a quick wit and a appreciation for sarcasm. I'm starting to grow older but not up. I love to watch the sun set and rise. Dig the classic rock and some newer stuff. I've slept on the ground in the middle of nowhere and a plush bed in a nice hotel, I enjoy both. Play a mean game of Scrabble..... Let's make a bet? Paying it off is fun, win or lose! At this stage of the game we have all made some bad choices, If you're still making them please go for the next guy! I understand that if you have kids at home it's a package deal. I love soccer practice early Saturday morning! I really am 48 and have no missleading info in my profile! I'm looking for a woman who is able to communicate her needs, repeatedly if required! Obviously share some of the same intrests. Looking to cultivate a relationship that is built on trust, mutual respect and support. Like sex a little on the dirty side, if your strictly a vanilla type woman it probrobably wont work. My take on the relationship thing is this, after the initial infatuation wears off it comes down to work, if you work on it and put your time, effort and love into it you can sustain it, otherwise the flame dies a slow painful death! If it seems that we have a mutual interest i would rather meet sooner than later, I dont have time for weeks of emails on to find after we meet that the chemistry just isnt there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Mountains, Creeks, Waterfalls for Hiking, Photos & MTN Biking Beaches, La Jolla, Blacks Santee Drive-Inn for Movies

Favorite things

Spending time at the track on my bike. A good steak on the grill Home made apple pie!

For fun

Photography Semi-pro ( Kids, Action Sports, Nature, Portraits, Artistic Nudes) Hiking / Backpacking Mountain Biking The Beach

Last read

Under the Banner of Heaven, Fundamentalist Mormons...... The very definition of evil. But a good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Retired Military Shipyard Managment
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Euro trash!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference