Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
carpe diem. live life with no regrets.

In her own words

I AM a very outgoing and spontaneous person. I love the outdoors and on my free time I surf, jet ski, hike and spend time with my puppy "roxy". I absolutely love spending time at the canine beach with my pup. I was born in Memphis, TN, but grew up in Bear, DE. I recently just moved down to fort lauderdale. I am pretty much obsessed with the beach and don't want to ever leave. I am looking for a genuine guy.. " I don't wish to be everything to everyone, but I do wish to be something to someone

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Eskimo mix and she is 2 years old. I adopted her from the SPCA in Washington DC.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexican restaurants. Rocco's Taco's! ARUBA, ITALY, KEY WEST. SUNSETS on the beach! YOLO..on ladies night, Down town fort lauderdale, Beach Place, South Beach..CLUB Liv my GYM and of course running to the beach.

Favorite things

MY LOVES-- my family, my pup, alternative, house and country music; reality shows, the news; off-roading in my jeep; going to the SPA; going to the movies to see either..horror, drama, and/or documentaries. JUST ENJOYING LIFE.

For fun

My typical day off is hitting the beach and then going out with my girlfriends either shopping or to happy hour. I enjoy spur of the moment trips... they are always the best!

Last read

I love reading " travel" magazines! One day i intend to travel the world :) I also enjoy reading the news paper, national geographic, US Weekly, TIME and VOGUE.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Store Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My background is Czech, Ukrainian, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to catholic grade school and high school.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from INDIANA UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA with Fashion Merchandising and Marketing. ALPHA GAMMA DELTA ALUM.