Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm waiting on the wonderful

In her own words

Seeking Long-term Boyfriend Date: 7/12/2013 Position: open until filled Description: Long term relationship sought for outgoing, intellectual, funny, and adventurous blonde. Applicant must possess driven, humorous, intelligent, attractive, and thoughtful demeanor along with the ability to successfully plan and implement high quality dates and weekend adventures. Previous relationship experience a major plus. Qualifications required: - Candidates must be in the desired age range - Minimum bachelor’s degree required - Ability to share television remote equitably - Must own vehicle/dependable means of transportation - At least 1 year previous relationship experience preferred - Ability to communicate honestly and effectively, including active listening skills - Must appreciate strong, educated women - Extensive experience in hand holding a plus - Must live outside of parent’s residence and possess quality budgeting skills - Candidates with children need not apply (future procreative desires are recommended, however) - Outgoing, initiative driven and educated candidates will be given top priority - A height of 5’10” and above preferable - High sense of self-confidence strongly desired - Ability to stay active, fit, and health conscious (bonus points will be awarded for Crossfit participation) - Candidates who do not own gaming consoles will be highly considered - Preference will be given to candidates who like animals, including cats - Candidates must be non-religious Compensation: -Competitive and commensurate with experience -Extensive benefit package that includes loyal, supportive, trustworthy, intelligent, fun, active, and affectionate girlfriend. -Awesome perks that include new adventures, extra-curricular adult activities, and partner in crime. To apply: Please send cover letter and resume to message inbox. • Please, only serious inquiries about this job! • Please do not contact job poster about one-night stands, casual sex, or friends with benefits intentions.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have two cats, one who thinks he is a dog. Pretty much everyone who meets them loves them because of their sweet, personable temperaments. I would love to have a dog, but it's just not feasible with my work travel right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Central/South America (especially Peru!), New York City (especially the East Village!), Cambodia, etc.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Currently, my passion is Crossfit. I also enjoy ballroom dancing (although I no longer do it), hanging out with friends, travelling, and having new adventures.

For fun

I work out a lot - and then hang out with my friends. I like going to the movies, traveling or having any sort of adventure. I enjoy doing fun, active things usually.

Last read

I read way too many things here to even put something in this box. Ask me if you are curious. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Epidemiologist who currently works for a software company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Dutch and half a little bit of everything else from Europe. I do have a bit of Native American in me, although you wouldn't know by looking at me! :)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm an agnostic atheist who was raised in the Protestant Christian tradition.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's in Public Health from the University of Michigan.