Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-51 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This is where the FUN begins...

In his own words

This is where the fun begins...Do I try to be witty and show my funny side? Do I try to show my romantic side? Do I start off with something catchy and bold to keep you interested? Well, I'll just tell you a little bit about myself and we will see how it turns out! I am part owner of an alligator theme park in Orlando. I am in charge of running the entire place as well as daily catching and wrestling alligators. I have been catching and training alligators for over twenty years. But I don't do it just for the danger and fun of it. I do it because I love entertaining and yes I could be an entertainer at another theme park (which I have done in the past. I played the Christmas Gnome at Epcot...Haha..So yes, I was a dancing gnome by day and a Gator wrestler by night) but what could be more entertaining than a man surrounded by 50 man eating beasts. Why such a dangerous job? I live to make people forget about their problems and just smile. It's my purpose and what I do. Some little kid may be getting bullied at school or parents are going through a divorce but while he is watching me get chased around by a 12 foot alligator he forgets about all his problems. That gives you a little insight into me and why I do what I do. I have had a successful gator career. I have been on Animal Planet, TLC, Fuel TV, Discovery Chnl and even filmed a pilot for my own TV show. But without someone to love and celebrate these moments it is just not the same. To me the purpose in life is to love someone. Instead of living to make the guests at the theme park happy, I want to live to make my girl happy. I would truly live for your happiness. There is nothing I wouldn't do for the one I love. If I put my head in alligator's mouths to make strangers smile, what would I be willing to do for my one true love? Well, that's enough romance for one note. I do have my "manly" gator trainer reputation to uphold. Thanks for taking the time to read this. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Exotic Pets

For fun

I love writing. Maybe I will write a poem for you someday (shoot, there goes that Romance stuff again..This profile is not showing my manly side too well...Better not mention that I enjoyed the movie: The NoteBook)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference