Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Lil bit of everything!

In her own words

My thoughts and/or sayings that have gotten me this far... 1. There are three things in life we can recover...the WORDS after they are said - the MOMENT after it is missed - and the TIME after it is gone -- NOONE CAN GO BACK AND MAKE A NEW START BUT EVERYONE CAN START NOW AND MAKE A NEW ENDING 2.Life is constantly taken for granted, but at our lowest point always remember - God will never give us more then we can truly handle and when your at your breaking point GIVE IT ALL TO GOD! 3.WHEN LIFE GIVES YOU A HUNDRED REASONS TO CRY; SHOW LIFE YOU HAVE A THOUSAND REASONS TO SMILE. 4. God longs for us to obey him; not because he wants to ruin our fun or cramp our style -- but because he knows the dangers ahead when we don't. 5. Going to a male gynecologist is like going to a mechanic that's never owned a car... 6. Nothing sucks more than in the middle of an argument realizing you are 100% wrong - so pick all battles wisely 7. Any woman that says one of the following 1-they are not crazy 2-has never done anything crazy or 3-isnt like other females and will never be crazy... I will the eyes & call a damn liar, we have all had crazy moments that we laugh about later THE LIST GOES ON AND ON I'm looking for someone who is as loyal as myself yet doesn't take life so serious all the time, knows when to turn it off and when it's time to be a goofball. Someone to make me laugh - and still understands me for who I am. I can make every big decision presented but am indecisive on all small ones. I am as glammed & girly as they come but love to turn off the glam & be rough & tough. I'm not one that believes in waiting for great things to happen or the best things come to those who wait, you live once & every moment counts so choose happiness & optimism while you set out to create a beautiful life... You may not know all the right moves but I trust my God and know he is leading me - no matter what bumps life has in store "every storm has a rainbow after" :) I hope for someone to understand my dry sense of humor and yet find my no filter non offensive(appropriate setting is a must, there's a place and time) I am harmless but do hv a "call it as I see it" personality! I am a mother of 3 girls & they mean the world to me. I I'm interested in men older than myself, it's just what it more attractive and desirable to me physically, mentally, emotionally, ect. I love last minute going camping, to the beach, or a random road trip, getaway weekend - not everything needs to be planned. I dont put my feelings before my girls - if someone is a bad influence or toxic to their innocence, I will do what's best for them. With that said, in the event I become serious with a man again - I am HUGE on having a friendship that grows into much more. I've learned, no relationship stands a chance if you don't know how to be best friends & enjoy each other genuinely while appreciating that out of the whole world someone has chosen you - that is a huge honor & compliment most don't realize. Also, in a serious relationship I do believe in putting God first - husband second, kids third - it'll never work any other order. I believe in respect and trust & refuse to have a relationship w/out those 2 things. The way I allow men to treat me is the way my girls will one day allow men to treat them - that being why I love slow but hard & cut out all the smooth talk BS very quickly. I may be a hopeless romantic but I will find whatever I am looking for eventually. Key information about me *LOVE COUNTRY MUSIC *LOVE TO DANCE *LOVE DOING LAUNDRY *HATE WASHING DISHES *I DON'T LIKE CONVERSING WITH DUMB PEOPLE, I AM INTELLIGENT AND I KNOW IT SO PLZ KEEP UP OR MOVE ON. *BOUGHT MY FIRST HOME AT 19, I know what I want in life and I don't slow down for lazy people. *SOMEONE LYING TO ME IS A QUICK WAY TO PISS ME OFF IN 2.5 SECONDS. *I AM GOOFY TO AN EXTREME ONCE I'M COMFORTABLE W/ SOMEONE. DONT JUDGE ME:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral