Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Alliemallie

27 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smiling is my Favorite.

In her own words

In three words I would describe myself as funny, spontaneous, and goal-driven. Staying active, exploring new places, and spending time with my family and friends are all very important to me. I've spent the last five years focusing on my career. After a lot long hours I can say I have my "dream job" that actually requires the use of my college degree. My career is important to me, however it doesn't control me and I still find time to get out, meet people, and enjoy everything life offers. In the summer I try to spend as much time as possible outside; whether it be running, biking, camping, or laying by the pool. In the winter I manage to survive by skiing and drinking beer. I'm addicted to traveling; I'm not as "versed" as some, but I did spend 12 days in China without any real plan as to where to go and how to get around. A few places I would like to travel to in the future include Brazil, Germany, Russia, and Thailand. Within the US - Crater Lake, Glacier National Park, Arches National Park, Maine, and Hawaii. A few other things that I enjoy include live music, camping, white water rafting (only done it twice but it still counts!), yoga, and mountains. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, funny, open to trying new things or exploring new places, and values his family and friends. Being active is a must-have; you don't need to be in perfect shape (I'm certainly not) but I would like someone to ride my bike with or train for a marathon with. Someone who introduces me to new things is a huge plus.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I should mention that I have a pet cat. That's all I'd like to say about that.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Minneapolis. If they have craft beer that's a huge plus.

College

The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Favorites, eh? I'll fill this out later.

For fun

For fun I like to cook, travel, camp, day drink, shoot guns, run, swim, boat/jet ski, lay by the pool, grill, and read.

Last read

This is Your Country on Drugs, Control, Freakonomics, Celestine Prophecy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree