Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ready for Mr. Right!

In her own words

I am sincere, honest, good hearted, fun and playful. I like working out, shopping, movies, some tv, (American Idol my fave). I like most kinds of music, from hip hop to rock to easy listening....I eat very healthy most of the time. I love my job, and am always professional. I carry myself with class and live with integrity. Good character is the most important thing to me. I don't drink alcohol (never have), and have never tried a drug or a cigarette, ever. I don't need substances to feel content, confident, or happy. I don't mind if you drink socially, thats normal and can be enjoyable. I'm also very self reflective and looking for someone who is too. After all, communication is about honesty, knowing yourself, sharing who you are in a positive way to build a strong foundation. I know what I want. I am looking for a meaningful connection on a physical, emotional and spiritual level. I am looking for a relationship with a man who is experienced in relationships as well and is confident and takes the lead. I am very independent and can take care of myself. I have a solid career and am well educated and am a go getter. However, in the dating arena, I need to feel like a lady, which means...He emails me, calls, asks me out, takes me out etc. I have decided to be up front about this, since this seems to be an area where people differ. This is me so if you prefer this dynamic, I'd love to hear from you! If not, best of luck! There is someone out there for all of us :) I believe in God and am a spiritual person. The right guy for me believes too and to some degree, is spiritual as well. If you think we may be the right fit, you know what to do! Looking forward to hearing from you :) Random facts about me: I am a fraternal twin. I am allergic to cats and most dogs, (sorry pet owners :( Hypoallergenic breeds ok!), I LOVE music and sang in a choir most of my childhood life (but I'm not a geek :), I am very neat and organized, I do not like gossip or being amongst those who do, I believe in taking the high moral ground in all areas of my life, I am fascinated by nature but do not like outdoor activities like camping (unless I have showers, AC and electricity :) ), I am responsible with my money, my actions and words, my body and other people's feelings. If any of this piques your interest, and/or you feel we may be a match, I'd love to hear from you! I prefer one or two emails and then move on to phone and meeting. It's much easier to get to know eachother that way. Thanks! Friends and family are a big part of my life, but I am ready to make someone special #1! ****Very important-unfortunately this must be stated: Please don't contact me if: -You have lied about ANYTHING on your profile -You don't have a job and are not established -You are not ready for a serious relationship -You have nothing to say other than "hello" or "How are you?" I will not respond to thoughtless emails Thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Movies, concerts, working out, reading, listening to music

Last read

Currently reading Change of Heart by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
School Counselor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral