Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
The fact that you don't find me totally amazing doesn't reflect poorly on me, it just means you have bad taste. (;

In her own words

Where do I start!? I'm not one to be egotistical and talk about myself...and I think its just plain weird to write about yourself, but here goes.. I have a big heart and help people wherever I can. (My friends would say that is a downfall) I'm super laid back and hate to fight. Usually everything can be handled with a good discussion. I grew up in a Christian household and am looking for someone that has the same morals and values. I'm pretty low maintenance ( that doesn't mean I don't shower regularly(: , I'm just not spending $50 on a haircut and don't need to have a manicure every two weeks) and love to travel! I've been across the country and to Cuba and Haiti on the mission field. Awesome experiences! I love the beach and I'm a huge concert buff and like all kinds of music, I'm currently holding tickets to a John Mayer concert coming up. The best thing I ever did in my life is become a mother. My daughter is the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. We are goofy,crazy,silly,girls and we're a package deal! To forewarn you, we like to have dance parties and watch Disney channel marathons. I'm new to the area, that is why I'm making a dating profile. That, and my mother has threatened to make one for me so I had to beat her to the punch. Ha! I would also like to add that I'm not a crazy,psycho, stalker person and I'm very independent and self-sufficient. I'm not looking for a man to take care of me. I've been doing fine all by myself. I just think its time that I put myself out there and see what shakes down the dating tree. P.s. As you can see I have a gorgeous little girl, with that being said, I come with absolutely zero "baby daddy" drama. I know that most people have tons of ex-wife,girlfriends,baby mama drama and I'm just not down with it. So I know that is 1 point for me if you're keeping track. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have two cats, One fish and a King Charles Child Cavalier named Delia who is the sweetest thing. If it was up to my kid however, she would, and I quote "Have 100 cats and 3 Dalmatian puppies" yeah not

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area, so I don't have any favorite hot spots yet.

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter and family. Hanging out on the water, whether it be the beaches or the river back home. Music. Food! Thats a big one for me, I like to eat good food, luckily I was blessed with a super high metabolism. Reading. Etc.

For fun

* See favorite things below. But I will add random things here for your enjoyment: People watch, laugh,bonfires, snuggling,and panda bears.

Last read

Last thing I read was: Miss Nelson is Back My kids Kindergarten reading material. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Web Marketing/Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in and attend a nondenominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference