Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | South Bend, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic

In her own words

I am a very honest and caring person with a highly sarcastic and playful side. My family/friends and my puppy are extremely important to me, as well. I like to joke around and be is too short to be serious all the time. I am pretty independent and can take care of myself, but it also nice to be taken care of sometimes, too :) Looking for someone to have fun with, cuddle, possibly have a relationship with...honesty and good conversation are important to me. I want someone that will make me laugh. Cuddles and hugs are also important :). I work with kids and love it. I Am also an animal advocate. I have several tattoos, so if you don't like em, you won't like me :) I like all kinds of music, the arts, cooking, the beach, animals, reading, watching movies, nature hikes...pretty open. I like to travel and have family and friends in many places. I have lived in penn, mass, Cali, Texas and Indiana...but I would say that Cali is where I grew up...I miss the ocean and the mountains best and love to visit them. Lake mich is a great substitute, but not the same .... I have a very diverse group of friends and family, so if you discriminate, then we will not get along. Also, I have found that people wink/like a lot but don't email...and if people email, some level of basic etiquette has been lost. If we start a conversation (more than 1-2 emails) and you no longer want to converse, it's all good. Just say so. Just ignoring people is a bit rude and immature, in my opinion. Thanx for reading! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts




I have Dogs

I adopted the sweetest pit mix ever; she is totally cuddly and friendly

Favorite hot spots

Beach, zoo


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends/family, movies, all kinds of music, plays/shows/musicals, going to the beach- anytime of the day, going to the zoo, hanging out with my pup

For fun

Beach- love it any time of the day, movies, walks, zoos, museums, day trips to where ever, traveling, spending time with loved ones, baking

Last read

Anne rice, Harry potter series, life of pi, Stephen king, girl with the dragon tattoo series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference