Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's about the moments that take our breath away...

In her own words

My name is Allison. I am an easy going person who is happy staying in and lounging around as well as going on a big adventure. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I try not to take life to seriously but I know when I need to be serious. I am a very caring and passionate person. I tend to pamper the people I care about. A lot of the time those qualities get taken advantage of but I'm not changing. One day I hope to meet some who will appreciate a woman who does little things to make their day better and who always tries to make them happy. I've never really been much of a dater because of this. I am a one man kind of woman. Once I feel a connection, then I only talk to that person and try to see where it will go. I have been told I come on a little strong but that's never my intention. I just like making people happy and doing things for them. I am hoping to meet someone who is honest and loyal. Trust is a very big factor in every relationship. A sense of humor is a must! I don't think I have a type of person that I'm looking for. I go more off of a connection and chemistry together than anything else. If I'm comfortable with someone from the beginning, then that's a big plus and I will open up more. The person I'm with must like tattoos, whether they have them or not seeing as I have more than a handful. I am a pretty open and honest person. If you ask me something, ill tell the truth. So I guess that's enough on here. If you would like to know more, just send me an email and I will respond when I can. I'm not here for a hook up, fling, or friends with benefits. I'm looking for an actual long lasting relationship. If that's not what you want, then please don't waste my time. Thank you :-) My subscription is over 11/11/13 so I will not be able to email or view emails after that date. I will not be reactivating either.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a male cat, Biggie. I would like a dog later on when I have a bigger place and have the time to house train them. I got my cat from my brother. I have had him about 4 years now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, France is my favorite place I've visited. I hope to go back one day. I love traveling and seeing different cities and learning about their cultures. When I was in the Air Force, I lived in Germany for 2 years and spent 8 months in Kuwait.

Favorite things

Music is a huge passion of mine! I can't go a day without it. I listen to a different variety and my favorites depend on the time and my mood. I love comedies and scary movies. Musicals are also a big favorite. Italian food is probably my favorite.

For fun

I love to go dancing! I'm big on movies but don't really go very often. I would be happy going to any kind of sports game or just going out to friends house and watching them on tv. Love the Dallas Cowboys!!!

Last read

Nicholas Sparks is my favorite author. I'm trying to collect all of his books. Simply Love his work and the way he brings his stories to life. I also love vampire novels. Don't judge lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a full time student and work part time at my parents bar in Duncan.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Southern Baptist.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going to school at Cameron to complete my basics and then I will apply to Great Plains Technology Center to be a Radiological Technician.