Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Put your shirt on

In her own words

I love to laugh and have fun. I try not to make life more complicated than it already is. I'm an idealist, a romantic, and an adventurer with a big heart. I also have a spontaneous side. In short, I am a pretty balanced person looking for the same, which leads me to....What I'm looking for: You should know how to laugh at yourself, and at me. You should know the healing qualities of a hug after a hard day. You should be confident, but show genuine humility. I would like someone who would choose a handful of dependable friends over a bar full of casual drinking buddies. You should believe in communication. Relationships have their ups and downs. I believe that something is bothering you, it should be put it on the table, discussed, worked through, and moved past. Arguing about the same thing over is a pointless waste of time. You should never go to bed mad. You shouldn't think it needs to be a special occasion to do something special. You should like to kiss, a lot. You should want to work as a team. I want to be someone's biggest fan. I want someone to be mine. You shouldn't wait 4 hours to return a text (just thought I'd throw that in there, as it makes me nuts). I want we all want. What we're all here for. I seek that great love. Movie love. I believe it's possible. To sum things up I will say..Life is a fantastic journey, and I have had a great one so far. I would love to meet a special person to continue the ride with. A few other things... If you have a cat, we're probably not a match. I'm allergic (not to cats. just guys with cats). If you're going to be in NYC for a night, and you want to "get into some trouble"' I'm not your girl. Try craigslist. I don't respond to winks. If you've viewed me 10 times, winked, and favorited me, yet have never written to me, then, well, that's just weird. Also, If you have children, great. However, ***if you've closed the door on wanting another child, or are unsure if you want a child, while I respect your decision, we are looking for different things****. (Despite this addition to my profile, I continue to receive numerous winks, and messages from men that don't want children. Focus boys.). Lastly, if your profile is a negative tirade compiled of things your psycho ex did, I think our personalities will clash (Lighten up, Sport. Life is too short). Thanks for reading! PS-Guys with cats, stop sending me hate messages (and stop having a cat). *Disclaimer: I live in Hoboken. Given that I work in NYC, and don't own a car, it's just more practical to meet someone in the Hoboken or NYC area

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montauk, Martha's Vineyard, Montana (my family lives in Bozeman).

Favorite things

Puppies, Cape Cod in the summer, Really good sangria

Last read

Bob Dylan: Chronicles, Volume One



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
More spiritual than religious. Open to all. Except maybe wikikan.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral