Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share the adventures and humor of life. It really is about the journey and not the destination.

In her own words

I have lived in Orlando most of my life except for a 6 year adventure in Boston after college. I am always searching for new things to do. I like being a tourist in my own town. I enjoy meeting new people and learning from their experiences. I like to find the humor in everyday life. I am a tad sarcastic with a dry wit. I am looking for someone who can laugh with me, even when I have my daily blonde moment. Around town, I like to go to the theme parks, Magic games, dinner/drinks on Park Ave./Lake Ivanhoe area, and a variety of the food or art festivals central Florida has to offer. I consider myself a foodie and love to try different food/drink venues (dives to fine dining). But I workout to balance all the eating. At home, I like to cook and try to make healthier but still yummy versions of meals. I want to find someone whose life is a compliment to mine. A man who can offer companionship, respect and love. I am looking for dating with potential, not a hookup. If you are intrigued, send me a wink or email. If not, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Citrus, Colorado Fondue, Sushi Pop, Prato Bars: The Wine Room, Eola Wine Bar, World of Beer Other: Amway Center for Magic games, The Enzian, Orlando Museum of Art


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Teams: Steelers, Gators, Magic, Penguins Cuisine: Mexican, Indian, Sushi Travel spots: Shanghai, Santorini, Rome, California wine country

For fun

I can have fun anywhere with the right people. I love to watch sports, mostly football (Steelers, Gators). I enjoy volunteering, people watching, going out for dinner/drinks, exploring new places, playing trivia games and watching movies.

Last read

I am reading a book about all the Presidential First Ladies. I try to rotate fun reads with books that could enrich my life. But I go through phases of reading a lot to not much at all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I enjoy my career but work is not my everything. I understand the importance of having a well rounded life. Work/Life balance is very important to me. I work as a financial analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am very family oriented. I treat my friends as family too. You can never have too large of a support system.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Business Management degree from the University of Central Florida (go Knights!), but I spent my first 3 years of college at the University of Florida (go Gators!).