Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Deep down I truly believe that one day I'll discover my superpower!

In her own words

I am energetic, funny, thoughtful, smart, goofy and driven and I'm looking for someone who is the same. I'm very sweet and love doing things for others, my family and friends always come first and I would do anything for them. I have a lot of personality, I'm very sarcastic and I'm sometimes opinionated, but I also don't think I'm right all the time either. I'm very low maintenance which, I realize may sound like a contradiction, but I promise you I really am a relaxed person. I'm just a passionate relaxed person! I can work long hours, but once I leave work I try to unplug and relax. I love to try new things and love the outdoors, but I also enjoy just sitting at home reading a good book or watching a movie and I love Broadway musicals. I am always up for a hockey game - seriously always! I tell really cheesy/corny jokes and I love to hear new ones! I love to paint, go to concerts, a museum or head out for some karaoke! I love animals and I'm a pretty decent snowboarder. I like to ride my bike at Umstead, lay by the pool, go to a sports bar and watch a game. I moved here from Manhattan a few years ago and bought a house so there's always yard work or a project that needs to be done.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Weezer

Political views



James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Couldn't possibly names all the bands I like, I love music and love going to concerts! I like Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Shameless, True Blood, Scrubs and Walking Dead. I am a movie geek from Gone With the Wind to Dark Knight to The Hobbit.

For fun

I enjoy reading, watching movies, hockey, painting, seeing Broadway shows, going out to eat, museums and will try just about anything once. I love camping, hiking and just being outside whenever the weather is nice.

Last read

The Mole People, about the groups of homeless people who live underneath NYC, kind of a creepy read. Before that Still Life with Woodpecker,The Bodies Left Behind and Nice Girls Don't Get the Corner Office (have to love a good motivational book!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in public relations for consumer brands. It can be a lot of fun, but very stressful and I can work some crazy hours.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral