Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cooler than the flip side of your pillow.

In her own words

Haven't had much luck with other outlets of dating so I thought why not give this a try. I am a very easy going person and I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, just a heads up ; ). I have fun in just about any situation I am in. Friends and family are very important to me and are large part of my life. I love going out on the town for a few drinks but I also enjoy spending the night in curled up on the couch to watch a movie. I recently made a huge dent in my bucket list and I traveled to Australia and snorkeled in the Great Barrier Reef. Best experience of my life. I definitely have been bitten by the travel bug because I can not stop thinking about where I want to travel next. I am hoping Europe! I would love someone to travel and explore with! I graduated with a degree in education and I currently teach the 5th grade. I also love animals and I have worked at a zoo doing education programs for the past 7 years. I'm looking for someone who is laid back and has a sense of humor. To me there is nothing more attractive than a good sense of humor and someone who can make me laugh. I also want someone who has some ambition and a bit of an adventurous side as well. I absolutely hate writing about myself, which doesn't help with online dating lol. But email me and hopefully we hit it off!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Lakewood or other other small bars, but I'm over the West 6th scene. My favorite restaurants are Cheesecake Factory and a pizza place called Antonios. I haven't gone on many vacations but I hope to be able to travel more in the future

Favorite things

Too many favorites to list here : )

For fun

I am pretty easy going and can usually have fun doing anything. I like going out with friends or going to concerts and movies. I also love going to Tribe games and watching/playing other sports.

Last read

I wish I had more time to read. I have bought a ton of books that just sit on my shelf. I think the last thing I read was the Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Working on getting my masters in teaching and biological sciences.