Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
DANCE as if no one were watching, SING as if no one were listening, LOVE as if you've never been hurt, LIVE everyday as if it were your last

In her own words

I am a daughter...a sister...the world's greatest aunt...a best friend to many amazing girls...I am your shoulder to cry on...daring but I know my limits...I know that everything happens for a reason...I am stronger than yesterday...I dream...I wish...I love with all my heart...I am scared, yet full of courage...I believe in love, myself, and I am proud of who I am.... I have grown through each hard time.....when I am sad, I cry....when mad, I swear like a sailor...I can talk for hours and listen for days....I am not perfect but I know right from wrong...I don't always do the right thing...I learn from my mistakes...I hold on to what I have....but I have learned to let go as well...I can get loud...I laugh A LOT....I am not much of a fan of normal people...I love to smile....I have amazing goals and a plan...I am a nurse, and passionate about caring for people....loyal and expect nothing less from anyone less...honesty, well it's the best virtue anyone can have...I love a good cup of coffee....reality TV, even though it's mindless, I am a huge, I'm proud of mine and hold it on a pedestal...I live life to the fullest because that's all we can do... I am looking for someone that: has faith and loves it as much as I do...wants to spend time with me, but also likes to go with the guys while I'm with the girls...loves to laugh, but knows when it's time to be serious...wants me to be the first phone call when something fabulous has happened in their to live not lives to work...smiles, laughing, and cries with me but most importantly does all three at the same time...honest...loyal...a great communicator that makes me feel comfortable to be able to say what's on my mind...makes my smile and warms my heart by sending cute texts, buying flowers, or going out of their way to make me feel special ...cuddles...can be my best friend...keeps my secrets...and that is perfect for me and makes my life complete!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have the cutest little 3lb. yorkie! She is the sweetest little dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love to go on long bike rides to clear my mind, run, hiking, visiting mountain towns, going out for a few drinks with friends, being with my family, going to sporting events, attending concerts, enjoying a Sunday morning brunch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral