Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to hearing your interpretation of my username

In her own words

About Me I am a couple and family therapist and like spending my free time relaxing, hanging out with friends and family, working out, entertaining and walking my dog, and just strolling around the city. I'm a new bike owner and have really been enjoying going on long bike rides along Kelly Drive and beyond. If you're looking for a biking partner who won't make you wear spandex during the ride, keep reading on...Most who have met me would say I'm shy at first but warm up to people when I feel comfortable. I love to listen and will probably be easily entertained by your stories. Although you might not guess this after just meeting me, my good friends would tell you that they can always count on me to produce sarcastic and witty one-liners. So, just giving you a little heads up--you might find yourself laughing when you least expect it or maybe even right as you take a sip of your drink. Just think, the possibilities are endless. I'm looking for… I'm looking for someone who will be happy keeping me company, regardless of what we are doing. I'd like to be in a relationship where we can both be ourselves around each other and feel completely comfortable doing so. I want to be with someone who can make me laugh and put an effortless smile on my face. I would want to be able to do the same for you. I'm looking for a dog lover or someone open to the idea of becoming one since my dog Charlotte is a huge part of my life. I'm looking for someone who can challenge me to a game of boggle (or a different game of your choice), someone who can appreciate me for my parallel parking skills, and someone who will man up and eat all of the grape jolly ranchers in a multi-flavor bag (and won't mind when all of the cherry ones mysteriously go missing...). Good sense of humor is a must. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Cocker Spaniel mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants/bars: The Cambridge, Hawthorne's, The Farmer's Cabinet, Honey's, Frankfort Hall Favorite park: new Schuylkill River dog park Favorite US vacation spots: Colorado, Hawaii


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Books: The Glass Castle, Me Talk Pretty I Suck at Girls (anything by Justin Halpern) Movies: Bridesmaids, Mrs. Doubtfire TV: Modern Family, Parenthood, Girls, Louie, Breaking Bad Music: Weezer, Naked and Famous, Of Monsters and Men, Capital Cities

For fun

Exercise, go on bike rides, take my dog Charlotte to the dog park, spend time with friends and family, read, watch tv/movies, go out for ice cream, walk around the city

Last read

Parenting your Asperger's Child (purely for work!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral